SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Java House (Bad Hare DAy)

Viewed 569 times 
Reviewed by:Lauri Jean
photo

 
 
About Lauri Jeanstar
SD USA
Member since: 1/11/06
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/6/07 11:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Chanel said...
I get a "uh oh, something bad happened" message when I try to click on the thumbnail.
4/6/07 11:26 PM
Lauri Jean said...
Try it again. I forgot to make the photo public. Thanks for letting me know.
4/6/07 11:36 PM
iamsewhappy said...
Such a cute quilt! And so appropriate for this Easter weekend!
4/7/07 0:14 AM
Diane E said...
Such a wonderful quilt! Thanks for sharing it with us.
4/7/07 1:00 AM
Annika said...
I love your quilt! Great job!
4/7/07 1:58 AM
stitchwitch said...
What a delightful quilt - I enjoyed the humour. The two equally lovely quilt holders look very proud to be holding it too!
4/7/07 4:27 AM
Linda G said...
Your quilt is darling....beautifully sewn.
4/7/07 6:14 AM
Mary Gillette said...
Absolutely adorable!
4/7/07 6:53 AM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Ever cute!! (The two girls, too!)
4/7/07 9:29 AM
Seamingly Simple said...
This is a very appealing design and I like the colour scheme you chose.
4/7/07 11:27 AM
rosannec said...
I love your quilt! It's such a clever design with the bunny stealing a block. It has a real playful quality that seems to me to be unusual when it comes to quilts. Bravo!
4/7/07 2:13 PM
Karla Kizer said...
How adorable! I love it - a quilt with a sense of humor.
4/7/07 2:34 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Beautifully done and a fun pattern!
4/7/07 4:57 PM
Nancywin said...
Wow! I love it!
4/7/07 5:29 PM
casken said...
Very cute! I love it!
4/8/07 7:54 AM
cathy45 said...
What an adorable quilt! Checked out the rest of the website--so many cute patterns.
4/9/07 10:06 AM
AnneM said...
I love it! And what a delightful line of patterns. I might have to take up quilting. Thanks very much for sharing this.
4/18/07 7:21 PM
LisaMo said...
Wow! I really love that! And the other quilts in that line are really cool too. I came here looking for a quilt for a friend who is having her first baby and this is perfect! If you don't mind, can you share jow many hours went into it?
4/26/07 6:27 PM
Lauri Jean said...
lisamo, Can't say how long it took because I only get bits and pieces of time to sew....I'm constantly runing three kids around town. The piecing was very easy and fast. Cutting out the appliques took less than an hour. I sewed the appliques down by hand while attending various sporting events. It really was a straight forward quilt.
5/11/07 11:20 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2011-108

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
McCall's 6501

photo
by: PAMomof3

Review
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now