Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Other: Java House (Bad Hare DAy) - Type:Quilts    printable version
Viewed 569 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Lauri Jean
photo
About Lauri Jeanstar
SD USA
Member since: 1/11/06
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/6/07 11:18 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Chanel said...
I get a "uh oh, something bad happened" message when I try to click on the thumbnail.
4/6/07 11:26 PM
Lauri Jean said...
Try it again. I forgot to make the photo public. Thanks for letting me know.
4/6/07 11:36 PM
iamsewhappy said...
Such a cute quilt! And so appropriate for this Easter weekend!
4/7/07 0:14 AM
Diane E said...
Such a wonderful quilt! Thanks for sharing it with us.
4/7/07 1:00 AM
Annika said...
I love your quilt! Great job!
4/7/07 1:58 AM
stitchwitch said...
What a delightful quilt - I enjoyed the humour. The two equally lovely quilt holders look very proud to be holding it too!
4/7/07 4:27 AM
Linda G said...
Your quilt is darling....beautifully sewn.
4/7/07 6:14 AM
Mary Gillette said...
Absolutely adorable!
4/7/07 6:53 AM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Ever cute!! (The two girls, too!)
4/7/07 9:29 AM
Seamingly Simple said...
This is a very appealing design and I like the colour scheme you chose.
4/7/07 11:27 AM
rosannec said...
I love your quilt! It's such a clever design with the bunny stealing a block. It has a real playful quality that seems to me to be unusual when it comes to quilts. Bravo!
4/7/07 2:13 PM
Karla Kizer said...
How adorable! I love it - a quilt with a sense of humor.
4/7/07 2:34 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Beautifully done and a fun pattern!
4/7/07 4:57 PM
Nancywin said...
Wow! I love it!
4/7/07 5:29 PM
casken said...
Very cute! I love it!
4/8/07 7:54 AM
cathy45 said...
What an adorable quilt! Checked out the rest of the website--so many cute patterns.
4/9/07 10:06 AM
AnneM said...
I love it! And what a delightful line of patterns. I might have to take up quilting. Thanks very much for sharing this.
4/18/07 7:21 PM
LisaMo said...
Wow! I really love that! And the other quilts in that line are really cool too. I came here looking for a quilt for a friend who is having her first baby and this is perfect! If you don't mind, can you share jow many hours went into it?
4/26/07 6:27 PM
Lauri Jean said...
lisamo, Can't say how long it took because I only get bits and pieces of time to sew....I'm constantly runing three kids around town. The piecing was very easy and fast. Cutting out the appliques took less than an hour. I sewed the appliques down by hand while attending various sporting events. It really was a straight forward quilt.
5/11/07 11:20 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

StyleArc Grace Trans-seasonal Coat Grace
photo
Review by Pollycotto... on 7/22/13
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern
Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Gathered Top Digital Pattern
Salme Gathered Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Lil-Long Johns Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Lil-Long Johns Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8923
photo
Review by Kendrasews... on 9/30/13
Read Review

Simplicity 2194 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
Simplicity 2194 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8883 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 8883 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us