SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 66842-1000 (sleeve board cover)

Viewed 712 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 274
Favored by: 122 people
patterns reviewed: 230
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/07 1:44 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
You're good. Thanks for figuring this out for everyone else. :)
4/20/07 7:43 PM
EveS said...
Oh this is perfect to replace my old icky one! And choosing happy fabric sure will help my pressing attitude! THANKS!!!
4/9/07 3:43 PM
Rosie who use to be Rose said...
I have one of these that I bought at a garage sale that needs covering. I'm printing this out! Thank you for doing all the thinking for me:)
4/8/07 7:39 PM
martinanne said...
Thank you! This is very helpful!!
4/8/07 0:36 AM
Hilary said...
:D than you so much!! I need to make one of these too, but I have put it off for an embarrassingly long time. I am printing off your review and will be following your direcrions. thanks again!!
4/7/07 4:54 PM
snaffles said...
Thank you. This is exactly what I've been needing to do (and putting off). I appreciate you saving me from having to think it through...you've done all the work.
4/7/07 4:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Lutterloh 2005-14

photo
by: Mufffet

Review
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 37509-1005

photo
by: Mufffet

Review