SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 66842-1000 (sleeve board cover)

Viewed 716 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews: 299 (patterns: 255)
Favored by: 134 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/07 1:44 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
labsrule said... (5/19/15 12:03 PM) Reply
I am going to use this method to make a cover for my big board. Thanks so much for the instructions.
Nancywin replied...(5/21/15 0:18 AM)
You're welcome! That cover is still on that board and I use it every time I sew!
AnneM said... (4/20/07 7:43 PM) Reply
You're good. Thanks for figuring this out for everyone else. :)
EveS said... (4/9/07 3:43 PM) Reply
Oh this is perfect to replace my old icky one! And choosing happy fabric sure will help my pressing attitude! THANKS!!!
Rosie who use to be Rose said... (4/8/07 7:39 PM) Reply
I have one of these that I bought at a garage sale that needs covering. I'm printing this out! Thank you for doing all the thinking for me:)
martinanne said... (4/8/07 0:36 AM) Reply
Thank you! This is very helpful!!
Hilary said... (4/7/07 4:54 PM) Reply
:D than you so much!! I need to make one of these too, but I have put it off for an embarrassingly long time. I am printing off your review and will be following your direcrions. thanks again!!
snaffles said... (4/7/07 4:12 PM) Reply
Thank you. This is exactly what I've been needing to do (and putting off). I appreciate you saving me from having to think it through...you've done all the work.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1389

photo
by: KatC83

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew House Seven Alberta Street Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Sew House Seven Alberta Street Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details