SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 66842-1000 (sleeve board cover)

Viewed 712 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 273
Favored by: 121 people
patterns reviewed: 229
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/07 1:44 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
snaffles said...
Thank you. This is exactly what I've been needing to do (and putting off). I appreciate you saving me from having to think it through...you've done all the work.
4/7/07 4:12 PM
Hilary said...
:D than you so much!! I need to make one of these too, but I have put it off for an embarrassingly long time. I am printing off your review and will be following your direcrions. thanks again!!
4/7/07 4:54 PM
martinanne said...
Thank you! This is very helpful!!
4/8/07 0:36 AM
Rosie who use to be Rose said...
I have one of these that I bought at a garage sale that needs covering. I'm printing this out! Thank you for doing all the thinking for me:)
4/8/07 7:39 PM
EveS said...
Oh this is perfect to replace my old icky one! And choosing happy fabric sure will help my pressing attitude! THANKS!!!
4/9/07 3:43 PM
AnneM said...
You're good. Thanks for figuring this out for everyone else. :)
4/20/07 7:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

McCall's 6038

photo
by: Lori V

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5974

photo
by: relliotts

Review