SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2759 (Misses' Cardigans & Camisole)

48 more reviews
Viewed 1284 times 
Reviewed by:Kitty

About Kittystar
Member since: 12/23/02
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/03 1:17 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
KathleenS said... (1/23/03 2:27 PM) Reply
I like your cardigan Kitty - the colour is very nice. PLEASE tell me where you get KS patterns in London?! I recently resorted to getting my mum to buy me one in Australia and send it over.
Gigi Louis said... (1/15/03 4:00 PM) Reply
Oh yes, I LOVE the witches as they call themselves! I watch so much BBC2 that I fear I may begin speaking with a British accent. ;-)
Kitty said... (1/15/03 3:26 PM) Reply
Trini and Susan is it? That show is really popular here. Makes you rethink your whole wardrobe every night !!
Gigi Louis said... (1/15/03 12:04 PM) Reply
Very cute, Kitty! This is one of my very favorites - I've made it countless times. I found out last night on What Not To Wear on BBC2 what a jumper is. :-)
Karla Kizer said... (1/15/03 8:06 AM) Reply
Kitty, I think you chose a KS classic and I can see whay you are so pleased with the results. Glad you found a source for KS; they are addictive.
Kitty said... (1/15/03 1:28 AM) Reply
I should mention that a jumper in Britain is a cardigan in the US !! Sorry !!
Lori V said... (1/15/03 1:24 AM) Reply
Kitty, very cute twin set. I agree with you - I love Kwik Sew patterns
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member