SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2759 (Misses' Cardigans & Camisole)

45 more reviews
Viewed 1284 times 
Reviewed by:Kitty
photo

 
 
About Kittystar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 12/23/02
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/03 1:17 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KathleenS said...
I like your cardigan Kitty - the colour is very nice. PLEASE tell me where you get KS patterns in London?! I recently resorted to getting my mum to buy me one in Australia and send it over.
1/23/03 2:27 PM
Gigi Louis said...
Oh yes, I LOVE the witches as they call themselves! I watch so much BBC2 that I fear I may begin speaking with a British accent. ;-)
1/15/03 4:00 PM
Kitty said...
Trini and Susan is it? That show is really popular here. Makes you rethink your whole wardrobe every night !!
1/15/03 3:26 PM
Gigi Louis said...
Very cute, Kitty! This is one of my very favorites - I've made it countless times. I found out last night on What Not To Wear on BBC2 what a jumper is. :-)
1/15/03 12:04 PM
Karla Kizer said...
Kitty, I think you chose a KS classic and I can see whay you are so pleased with the results. Glad you found a source for KS; they are addictive.
1/15/03 8:06 AM
Kitty said...
I should mention that a jumper in Britain is a cardigan in the US !! Sorry !!
1/15/03 1:28 AM
Lori V said...
Kitty, very cute twin set. I agree with you - I love Kwik Sew patterns
1/15/03 1:24 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3474

photo
by: Karen R

Review
PR Member's Pattern 281988-1004

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

More Info
Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

More Info