SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2759 (Misses' Cardigans & Camisole)

43 more reviews
Viewed 1284 times 
Reviewed by:Kitty
photo

 
 
About Kittystar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 12/23/02
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/03 1:17 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
Kitty, very cute twin set. I agree with you - I love Kwik Sew patterns
1/15/03 1:24 AM
Kitty said...
I should mention that a jumper in Britain is a cardigan in the US !! Sorry !!
1/15/03 1:28 AM
Karla Kizer said...
Kitty, I think you chose a KS classic and I can see whay you are so pleased with the results. Glad you found a source for KS; they are addictive.
1/15/03 8:06 AM
Gigi Louis said...
Very cute, Kitty! This is one of my very favorites - I've made it countless times. I found out last night on What Not To Wear on BBC2 what a jumper is. :-)
1/15/03 12:04 PM
Kitty said...
Trini and Susan is it? That show is really popular here. Makes you rethink your whole wardrobe every night !!
1/15/03 3:26 PM
Gigi Louis said...
Oh yes, I LOVE the witches as they call themselves! I watch so much BBC2 that I fear I may begin speaking with a British accent. ;-)
1/15/03 4:00 PM
KathleenS said...
I like your cardigan Kitty - the colour is very nice. PLEASE tell me where you get KS patterns in London?! I recently resorted to getting my mum to buy me one in Australia and send it over.
1/23/03 2:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Buy Now