Online Sewing Class: Understanding Wool Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2759 (Misses' Cardigans & Camisole)

48 more reviews
Viewed 1284 times 
Reviewed by:Kitty
photo

 
 
About Kittystar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 12/23/02
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/03 1:17 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KathleenS said... (1/23/03 2:27 PM) Reply
I like your cardigan Kitty - the colour is very nice. PLEASE tell me where you get KS patterns in London?! I recently resorted to getting my mum to buy me one in Australia and send it over.
Gigi Louis said... (1/15/03 4:00 PM) Reply
Oh yes, I LOVE the witches as they call themselves! I watch so much BBC2 that I fear I may begin speaking with a British accent. ;-)
Kitty said... (1/15/03 3:26 PM) Reply
Trini and Susan is it? That show is really popular here. Makes you rethink your whole wardrobe every night !!
Gigi Louis said... (1/15/03 12:04 PM) Reply
Very cute, Kitty! This is one of my very favorites - I've made it countless times. I found out last night on What Not To Wear on BBC2 what a jumper is. :-)
Karla Kizer said... (1/15/03 8:06 AM) Reply
Kitty, I think you chose a KS classic and I can see whay you are so pleased with the results. Glad you found a source for KS; they are addictive.
Kitty said... (1/15/03 1:28 AM) Reply
I should mention that a jumper in Britain is a cardigan in the US !! Sorry !!
Lori V said... (1/15/03 1:24 AM) Reply
Kitty, very cute twin set. I agree with you - I love Kwik Sew patterns
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1207

photo
by: lauramae

Review
Pin-up Girls PB-3200

photo
by: Ros B.

Review
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details