Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 2759 (Misses' Cardigans & Camisole) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 1284 times 43 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:Kitty
photo
About Kittystar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 12/23/02
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/03 1:17 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
Kitty, very cute twin set. I agree with you - I love Kwik Sew patterns
1/15/03 1:24 AM
Kitty said...
I should mention that a jumper in Britain is a cardigan in the US !! Sorry !!
1/15/03 1:28 AM
Karla Kizer said...
Kitty, I think you chose a KS classic and I can see whay you are so pleased with the results. Glad you found a source for KS; they are addictive.
1/15/03 8:06 AM
Gigi Louis said...
Very cute, Kitty! This is one of my very favorites - I've made it countless times. I found out last night on What Not To Wear on BBC2 what a jumper is. :-)
1/15/03 12:04 PM
Kitty said...
Trini and Susan is it? That show is really popular here. Makes you rethink your whole wardrobe every night !!
1/15/03 3:26 PM
Gigi Louis said...
Oh yes, I LOVE the witches as they call themselves! I watch so much BBC2 that I fear I may begin speaking with a British accent. ;-)
1/15/03 4:00 PM
KathleenS said...
I like your cardigan Kitty - the colour is very nice. PLEASE tell me where you get KS patterns in London?! I recently resorted to getting my mum to buy me one in Australia and send it over.
1/23/03 2:27 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Butterick 4386
photo
Review by HelenM01 on 6/19/13
Read Review

Butterick 5710 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Butterick 5710 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7102 Pattern
Burda 7102 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6440 Misses' Pants
photo
Review by JustineSew... on 1/29/13
Read Review

Megan Nielsen Ruched Maternity Shirt Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Ruched Maternity Shirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Close Case Files Bombshell Swimsuit Digital Pattern (Print at a copy shop)
Close Case Files Bombshell Swimsuit Digital Pattern (Print at a copy shop)

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us