SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3167 

27 more reviews
Viewed 762 times 
Reviewed by:chrisquilts_2
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About chrisquilts_2star
Member since: 6/16/06
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 26
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/10/08 9:49 PM
Last Updated:2/18/13 2:17 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 19 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Thanks for all your comparison work!! We all benefit from your efforts!! Very pretty!
9/10/08 10:22 PM
ryansmumAria said...
wow!
9/10/08 11:44 PM
Amanda S. said...
I'm super impressed with your panties. I'm going to get this pattern! Thanks for the review.
9/10/08 11:54 PM
Karen8320 said...
Chris, your garments all look feminine and lovely. Well done! I particularly appreciate the work that you've put into sewing these up and then comparing each pattern in your very thorough reviews. It is of great benefit to the rest of us who aspire to make our own underwear. Cheers!
9/11/08 0:10 AM
Lisa Laree said...
These are very pretty...where did you find the stretch lace?
9/11/08 8:23 AM
Patti B said...
Thanks for comparing these patterns for all of us!
9/11/08 9:14 AM
Nancy Anne said...
Only on a sight like this would showing your panties to other women not be considered odd. :) Wonderful job- nice to know they go so quickly and aren't difficult.
9/11/08 10:09 AM
cabinbaby said...
Super cute! All of them! Where are you getting such pretty lace?
9/11/08 10:12 AM
Jacqui315 said...
This is the pattern I've used and I had wondered about the other ones. Thank you for letting us know this is the winner! Great undies!
9/11/08 10:55 AM
CharityAK said...
This was really helpful for me. I recently found a whole spool of gorgeous lilac stretch lace in the right width for these. I got the whole spool for a $1.00 at a thrift store! Now I know what to do with it.
9/11/08 3:14 PM
ConnieBJ said...
I'll admit I was a bit afraid to click on the "B and C compare" link! Good job on those. You gave me the shove I needed to actually sew the ones I have cut out!
9/11/08 3:55 PM
Athene said...
Thanks for comparing the 3 different companies patterns. Very pretty undies and very helpful review.
9/13/08 9:32 PM
ryansmumAria said...
DIVINE!
9/13/09 0:44 AM
loti said...
I have been looking for panties like this, thanks for the review, they are lovely!
9/27/09 10:16 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Butterick 5672

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Jalie 2327

photo
by: Mazzygirl

Review
J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Buy Now