SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5037 (6 GREAT LOOKS 1 EASY PATTERN)

1 more reviews
Viewed 627 times 
Reviewed by:JodiB
photo

 
 
About JodiB
TN USA
Member since: 10/1/06
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/07 10:33 AM
Last Updated:4/13/07 10:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JodiB said...
Woven, I actually have a grown up pattern similar to this dress it's McCall’s 5094 that I plan on making for myself someday :)
4/14/07 10:50 AM
colormefun said...
wow! the pink trim really makes it! i want a grown-up version! lol
4/13/07 10:13 PM
SeamRipper said...
Beautiful dress! The trim looks great.
4/13/07 6:23 PM
Peggy L said...
Great dress - I really like the ribbon trim.
4/13/07 12:34 PM
JodiB said...
Sims, Yes there was a mix up on the pattern # I wrote the review late at night and didn't catch it. but it's all fixed now. :)
4/13/07 10:35 AM
Annette1 said...
VERY cute! I love the fabric and the trim at the hem.
4/12/07 9:45 PM
JenSews2 said...
Very pretty! A nice tall daughter you have! If you make another in the same size, you may want to length the bodice a tad too.
4/12/07 12:02 PM
SimsSews said...
Very cute dress (and model), but I think there may be a mix up on the pattern number.
4/12/07 9:40 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Came out so pretty. You choose lovely fabrics to make these little dresses!
4/12/07 9:35 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Nice dress. good save with the hem trim.
4/12/07 1:54 AM
Schnauzer said...
Wow,you've been busy! Very pretty dress and the pink trim is gorgeous.Another lovely little model too!
4/12/07 0:17 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 5052

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2009-24

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Buy Now
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Buy Now