SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5037 (6 GREAT LOOKS 1 EASY PATTERN)

1 more reviews
Viewed 627 times 
Reviewed by:JodiB
photo

 
 
About JodiB
TN USA
Member since: 10/1/06
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/07 10:33 AM
Last Updated:4/13/07 10:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Schnauzer said...
Wow,you've been busy! Very pretty dress and the pink trim is gorgeous.Another lovely little model too!
4/12/07 0:17 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Nice dress. good save with the hem trim.
4/12/07 1:54 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Came out so pretty. You choose lovely fabrics to make these little dresses!
4/12/07 9:35 AM
SimsSews said...
Very cute dress (and model), but I think there may be a mix up on the pattern number.
4/12/07 9:40 AM
JenSews2 said...
Very pretty! A nice tall daughter you have! If you make another in the same size, you may want to length the bodice a tad too.
4/12/07 12:02 PM
Annette1 said...
VERY cute! I love the fabric and the trim at the hem.
4/12/07 9:45 PM
JodiB said...
Sims, Yes there was a mix up on the pattern # I wrote the review late at night and didn't catch it. but it's all fixed now. :)
4/13/07 10:35 AM
Peggy L said...
Great dress - I really like the ribbon trim.
4/13/07 12:34 PM
SeamRipper said...
Beautiful dress! The trim looks great.
4/13/07 6:23 PM
colormefun said...
wow! the pink trim really makes it! i want a grown-up version! lol
4/13/07 10:13 PM
JodiB said...
Woven, I actually have a grown up pattern similar to this dress it's McCall’s 5094 that I plan on making for myself someday :)
4/14/07 10:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2011-108

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Buy Now