SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> DD Wrapture Jacket (Wrapture Jacket)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1316 times 
Reviewed by:LauraLo
photo

 
 
About LauraLostarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/25/06
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 177 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/07 7:00 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dingyadi said...
I love the fabric and the piping. Looks great.
5/18/07 7:00 AM
AnneM said...
Neat little jacket, very fun in that fabric.
4/29/07 2:10 PM
melgosews said...
Thanks for the inspiration of the combined fabrics! I like the collar width as it turned out. Great jacket!
4/21/07 8:55 PM
hongkongshopper said...
Laura, love what you have done with this jacket. Very cute.
4/21/07 5:38 AM
Annette1 said...
VERY, VERY cute!
4/21/07 1:03 AM
mrspenguin said...
very cute!
4/20/07 11:25 AM
Jane S said...
Wow, you have a designer's eye for adding the details that take this jacket from nice to fantastic.
4/20/07 7:59 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Wonderful jacket. I really like your fabric and piping choice. I'd love to see a photo of you wearing the jacket.
4/19/07 7:55 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty, again, the piping adds so much to the jacket.
4/19/07 3:53 PM
Fleur Jardin said...
Very nice jacket. I specially like the piping.
4/19/07 2:00 PM
Christina Sonja said...
Wow, this is beautiful
4/19/07 12:10 PM
Gold said...
You did a good job.
4/19/07 11:55 AM
PegL said...
What a great jacket! Love the piping! Great review!
4/19/07 9:32 AM
JuliaS said...
This looks so fantastic. I've got this pattern and some cashmere blend waiting to make it; you've motivated me to get it out sooner rather than later!
4/19/07 8:16 AM
CarolynGM said...
Beautiful. I agree with the other comments - the piping was an inspired touch.
4/19/07 7:31 AM
Lisette said...
Very beautiful jacket.
4/19/07 7:28 AM
yorkshire lass said...
Gorgeous, gorgeous jacket. I just love the piping it looks wonderfully professional and adds that extra something to an already lovely jacket.
4/19/07 7:20 AM
MissCelie said...
The piping is adorable! Without it, I think the pockets and color could be lost. What a great idea!
4/19/07 7:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Wiksten Tova

photo
by: sasha.dana...

Review
Suzi Purse Insert

Suzi Purse Insert

More Info
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

More Info