SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> DD Wrapture Jacket (Wrapture Jacket)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1316 times 
Reviewed by:LauraLo
photo

 
 
About LauraLostarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/25/06
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 177 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/07 7:00 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dingyadi said...
I love the fabric and the piping. Looks great.
5/18/07 7:00 AM
AnneM said...
Neat little jacket, very fun in that fabric.
4/29/07 2:10 PM
melgosews said...
Thanks for the inspiration of the combined fabrics! I like the collar width as it turned out. Great jacket!
4/21/07 8:55 PM
hongkongshopper said...
Laura, love what you have done with this jacket. Very cute.
4/21/07 5:38 AM
Annette1 said...
VERY, VERY cute!
4/21/07 1:03 AM
mrspenguin said...
very cute!
4/20/07 11:25 AM
Jane S said...
Wow, you have a designer's eye for adding the details that take this jacket from nice to fantastic.
4/20/07 7:59 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Wonderful jacket. I really like your fabric and piping choice. I'd love to see a photo of you wearing the jacket.
4/19/07 7:55 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty, again, the piping adds so much to the jacket.
4/19/07 3:53 PM
Fleur Jardin said...
Very nice jacket. I specially like the piping.
4/19/07 2:00 PM
Christina Sonja said...
Wow, this is beautiful
4/19/07 12:10 PM
Gold said...
You did a good job.
4/19/07 11:55 AM
PegL said...
What a great jacket! Love the piping! Great review!
4/19/07 9:32 AM
JuliaS said...
This looks so fantastic. I've got this pattern and some cashmere blend waiting to make it; you've motivated me to get it out sooner rather than later!
4/19/07 8:16 AM
CarolynGM said...
Beautiful. I agree with the other comments - the piping was an inspired touch.
4/19/07 7:31 AM
Lisette said...
Very beautiful jacket.
4/19/07 7:28 AM
yorkshire lass said...
Gorgeous, gorgeous jacket. I just love the piping it looks wonderfully professional and adds that extra something to an already lovely jacket.
4/19/07 7:20 AM
MissCelie said...
The piping is adorable! Without it, I think the pockets and color could be lost. What a great idea!
4/19/07 7:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Fehr Trade 000

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Buy Now