Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3234 (Unisex Children Pajamas) thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 490 times 9 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:jnamcd
photo
About jnamcdstarstarstar
IN USA
Member since: 10/5/04
Reviews written: 140
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 140
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/20/07 4:04 PM
Last Updated:5/22/07 4:32 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KarenP said...
Those look great! I'm jealous you got a coverstitch machine.
4/20/07 4:07 PM
SeamRipper said...
I love the PJ's! I think I might get this pattern, too, because I need practice working with knits and yours came out so great! Love the fabric.
4/20/07 4:14 PM
Lynngray said...
They look great. Wonderful material also
4/20/07 4:18 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Fabulous!!! I have that pattern and a few other KS pj patterns and agree they are wonderful. That is all my kids wear are knit pj's like that (well and night gowns too for DD).
4/20/07 6:07 PM
Little Birdie said...
Thanks for reviewing this pattern! I have been looking for a pj pattern just like this to make for my kids, and yours turned out soo cute! Love the bike fabric! Great job!!!
4/20/07 10:05 PM
slanden99 said...
Cute pjs! The white ribbing looks great
4/21/07 0:50 AM
Heatherrique said...
Those pjs are so adorable!
4/21/07 11:39 AM
JenSews2 said...
Thanks for the review! I just got this pattern and now need to try it!
5/22/07 10:18 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

La Mia Boutique Magazine 08-2008-12 V-neck top
photo
Review by Twinset on 11/26/09
Read Review

Victory Lola Paper Pattern
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $22.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simple Things Lula Loop Skirt Digital Pattern
Simple Things Lula Loop Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Judy's Fancy Pants Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Judy's Fancy Pants Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2008-#19
photo
Review by sew42mom on 1/8/09
Read Review

Simplicity 1669 Pattern ( Size XXS-XS-S-M-L )
Simplicity 1669 Pattern ( Size XXS-XS-S-M-L )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 4646 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )
McCalls 4646 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )

Details
Price: $11.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us