Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 1021 (Cardigan with hood or collar)

2 more reviews
Viewed 829 times 
Reviewed by:crisford
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About crisfordstarstar
Member since: 10/5/06
Reviews: 65 (patterns: 64)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/21/07 11:54 PM
Last Updated:4/22/07 0:00 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneM said... (5/1/07 5:06 AM) Reply
Very nice cardigan, and yes - great use for that fabric. Very cozy and stylish looking.
lmg said... (4/22/07 10:29 PM) Reply
This is wonderful and very versatile. Love it!
Mary Stiefer said... (4/22/07 1:18 PM) Reply
What a great looking cardigan. Love it.
Karla Kizer said... (4/22/07 8:43 AM) Reply
Well, darn. I thought this was one Onion pattern I could do without. Wrong! Your cardigan looks great and now I have to have one. (So useful in the sub-tropics....)
Tini said... (4/22/07 6:40 AM) Reply
wow, another onion winner! I think I have this one in my stash ( btw. the link to the onion pattern is not working...)
CarolynGM said... (4/22/07 5:51 AM) Reply
Very attractive coat.
nofuss said... (4/22/07 5:22 AM) Reply
Very nice and looks like a very versatile hooded cardigan.
Snowblossom said... (4/22/07 1:45 AM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this. Very cute and different. I was thinking of getting this pattern and now I am decided.
Little Birdie said... (4/22/07 1:16 AM) Reply
Super cute cardigan! Looks like you did a great job, and it also looks terrific on you! Thanks for the review!
Annette1 said... (4/22/07 0:33 AM) Reply
I love that this cardigan is unstructured, but not sloppy. In fact, it's downright flattering. :o) The addition of your belt really takes it up a notch, too. You can wear this anywhere. I love it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Tessuti Zoe Top

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
Lutterloh Supp. 259 #131 (2005)

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details