SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 1021 (Cardigan with hood or collar)

2 more reviews
Viewed 827 times 
Reviewed by:crisford
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About crisfordstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 10/5/06
Reviews written: 63
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/21/07 11:54 PM
Last Updated:4/22/07 0:00 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (5/1/07 5:06 AM) Reply
Very nice cardigan, and yes - great use for that fabric. Very cozy and stylish looking.
lmg said... (4/22/07 10:29 PM) Reply
This is wonderful and very versatile. Love it!
Mary Stiefer said... (4/22/07 1:18 PM) Reply
What a great looking cardigan. Love it.
Karla Kizer said... (4/22/07 8:43 AM) Reply
Well, darn. I thought this was one Onion pattern I could do without. Wrong! Your cardigan looks great and now I have to have one. (So useful in the sub-tropics....)
Tini said... (4/22/07 6:40 AM) Reply
wow, another onion winner! I think I have this one in my stash ( btw. the link to the onion pattern is not working...)
CarolynGM said... (4/22/07 5:51 AM) Reply
Very attractive coat.
nofuss said... (4/22/07 5:22 AM) Reply
Very nice and looks like a very versatile hooded cardigan.
Snowblossom said... (4/22/07 1:45 AM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this. Very cute and different. I was thinking of getting this pattern and now I am decided.
Little Birdie said... (4/22/07 1:16 AM) Reply
Super cute cardigan! Looks like you did a great job, and it also looks terrific on you! Thanks for the review!
Annette1 said... (4/22/07 0:33 AM) Reply
I love that this cardigan is unstructured, but not sloppy. In fact, it's downright flattering. :o) The addition of your belt really takes it up a notch, too. You can wear this anywhere. I love it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Pattern Details