Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 7063 (Blouse) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 1054 times 5 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
Reviewed by:marjenann
photo
Friend of PR
About marjenannstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 8/26/04
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/25/07 3:11 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Wow! Great job on the shirt! You look darling in it!
4/25/07 3:36 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Looks great - nice color too.
4/25/07 4:18 PM
Judy Wentz said...
Yeah! I have this pattern and have never used it. So glad for your review. By the way, your shirt looks RTW.
4/25/07 5:28 PM
jnamcd said...
This looks great on you!!
4/25/07 6:11 PM
carolynw said...
Nice looking blouse - must get this pattern as good blouse patterns are so hard to come by! Thanks for a helpful review.
4/25/07 6:20 PM
Jennifer Young said...
Very pretty blouse. Beautifully sewn and great fit!
4/25/07 6:21 PM
tomed said...
Pretty blouse - this is a great color on you!
4/25/07 9:17 PM
Danvillegirl said...
You look great in your blouse. I have looked at this pattern before, many times. You make it look very appealing.
4/26/07 5:31 AM
Karine said...
Great blouse - what a nice job you did on the collar!
4/26/07 7:19 AM
ryan's mom said...
Very pretty blouse! I love the style with the placket to conceal the buttonholes/buttons. Last time I sewed something like that was a Brooke Shields' pattern in the 80's. But I remember loving the placket part. It makes for a shirt with nice, clean lines.
4/26/07 7:21 AM
Beve said...
I love your blouse. You did a beautiful job!
4/26/07 8:13 AM
Erica B. said...
Great looking shirt.
4/26/07 4:37 PM
Doris W. in TN said...
I've had this pattern in my stash for a while. Your shirt looks great, so now I'm inspired. Thanks!
4/26/07 6:52 PM
AnneM said...
Nice style, and yours came out very well. (I bought a machine recently because I wanted better buttonholes. But I haven't even made one since.) This pattern sounds great if it is faster to make than a typical blouse (I'm very slow at sewing).
5/4/07 8:48 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2010-118 Blouses
photo
Review by dingyadi on 12/28/10
Read Review

Simplicity 2174 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Simplicity 2174 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 3750 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Simplicity 3750 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

No Pattern Used A Twinset Tweaks
photo
Review by Georgene on 8/20/05
Read Review

Salme Bib Top Digital Pattern
Salme Bib Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Bucket Hat Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Bucket Hat Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus V202 VHS
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Details
Price: $40.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us