SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5050 (Tops and Tunics)

27 more reviews
Viewed 1054 times 
Reviewed by:>Sarah<
photo

 
 
About>Sarah<star
MO USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews: 11 (patterns: 11)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/07 6:00 PM
Last Updated:5/17/07 3:51 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
velosewer said... (10/28/08 6:42 AM) Reply
I'm making this top in a sheer soft fabric and I'm hoping it doesn't look maternity on me. fingers crossed...
megp47 said... (5/17/07 5:56 PM) Reply
It's a shame that it isn't the right fit for you, but I must say, your top looks much nicer than the illustrations on the package. Very cute.
Elemenopeo said... (4/27/07 9:45 AM) Reply
It came out cute - I like the bow on the side rather than center.
KrystalL said... (4/27/07 9:22 AM) Reply
Very cute. I love peasant looking tops!
Schnauzer said... (4/26/07 10:49 PM) Reply
Very pretty top and it looks beautifully sewn. Well done!
Soliel said... (4/26/07 8:51 PM) Reply
Yes! I think it was a success. Thanks for reviewing this...I have this pattern and can't wait to use it.
cindy-lou said... (4/26/07 8:28 PM) Reply
Great way to enter the apparel-making world! I love your top and definitely would wear it. I hope this is the first of many!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Simplicity 2975

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Simplicity 2443

photo
by: ashleyjewe...

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details