SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4665 (Butteric Classics)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1391 times 
Reviewed by:Kiwi Girl
photo

 
 
About Kiwi Girl
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 4/6/07
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/07 2:00 AM
Last Updated:4/28/07 2:33 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Nice coat. You'll have to meet up w/ your DSIL for a statement lunch in your matching coats.
5/6/07 3:00 PM
Jane S said...
Wow, what a wonderful fit and perfect color on you. Great job!
4/30/07 7:47 AM
LorelleD said...
Your coat looks lovely on you. This color really suits you.
4/29/07 5:21 AM
gaby said...
So classy and elegant! Love it :)
4/28/07 6:13 PM
j222b said...
Love your coat, love your review and love your garden, too.
4/28/07 2:36 PM
Elemenopeo said...
What a nice coat. You've done a lovely job.
4/28/07 9:30 AM
Lori V said...
Marvelous
4/28/07 8:42 AM
marjenann said...
Marvelous looking coat!!! Great job, and very becoming on you!! I will definitely add this pattern to my wish list!
4/28/07 8:18 AM
Zaneta said...
what a lovely jacket!! You have a nice garden too :)
4/28/07 6:40 AM
KathleenS said...
Great coat - I'm sure you'll get lots of use out of it. I like the colour too.
4/28/07 6:35 AM
Karen8320 said...
I think this looks fabulous! The fabric is a gorgeous colour and it doesn't look overly heavy at all. The style really is lovely and this will be a very versatile garment for you. I'm not surprised that you've received many positive comments and may you receive many more! This is great work.
4/28/07 6:09 AM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous coat and colour ! Welcome to PR and congratulations on writing your first review. If you would like to catch up with PRer's Downunder, you can find our Sewing DownUnder thread in the Regional Section.
4/28/07 5:12 AM
FloraNature said...
Welcome to Pattern Review! That's a great looking coat, *fab* colour and I like the in-seam pockets. Aren't you kind to make one for your SIL. I hope she appreciated all your hard work!
4/28/07 3:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Megan Nielsen MN1001

photo
by: WhiteMouse

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

More Info
Self Drafted Pattern 295545-1009

photo
by: divabuddha

Review