SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6382 (Misses' Pants, Skirt and Knit)

8 more reviews
Viewed 865 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 277
Favored by: 124 people
patterns reviewed: 233
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/29/07 7:11 PM
Last Updated:4/30/07 0:51 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MareeAlison said... (11/12/07 7:19 PM) Reply
Nancy - I have this pattern and judging by the measurements on the pack I should be a 22 (phew) but when I compare the actual pattern to a favourite capri I own, an 18 is more than enough. Thank you for confirming the sizing is too large. I think they have a nice shape.
AnneM said... (5/7/07 12:33 PM) Reply
You are going to have the best wardrobe around with all the sewing you have done. Congrats on another success.
OP Gal said... (4/30/07 8:13 PM) Reply
Good looking capris. That color is gorgeous!
marjenann said... (4/30/07 7:40 AM) Reply
Lovely looking capris! Great wardrobe builder.
KaraKai said... (4/30/07 7:24 AM) Reply
They look very cute on you! Nice job!
cindy-lou said... (4/30/07 6:52 AM) Reply
VERY cute, Nancy! A great look for you.
Nancywin said... (4/30/07 0:52 AM) Reply
Thanks, I've fixed the links
Larkin said... (4/30/07 0:35 AM) Reply
Nancy, great capri's! It think you might have a problem with some of your links - I can only get to the zipper tutorial.
Linda G said... (4/29/07 9:50 PM) Reply
they look like they fit very well...you did a great job with the fit...have you ever made that top on the pattern...it is very cute.....
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Pattern Details