SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6382 (Misses' Pants, Skirt and Knit)

8 more reviews
Viewed 868 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews: 285 (patterns: 241)
Favored by: 129 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/29/07 7:11 PM
Last Updated:4/30/07 0:51 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MareeAlison said... (11/12/07 7:19 PM) Reply
Nancy - I have this pattern and judging by the measurements on the pack I should be a 22 (phew) but when I compare the actual pattern to a favourite capri I own, an 18 is more than enough. Thank you for confirming the sizing is too large. I think they have a nice shape.
AnneM said... (5/7/07 12:33 PM) Reply
You are going to have the best wardrobe around with all the sewing you have done. Congrats on another success.
OP Gal said... (4/30/07 8:13 PM) Reply
Good looking capris. That color is gorgeous!
marjenann said... (4/30/07 7:40 AM) Reply
Lovely looking capris! Great wardrobe builder.
KaraKai said... (4/30/07 7:24 AM) Reply
They look very cute on you! Nice job!
cindy-lou said... (4/30/07 6:52 AM) Reply
VERY cute, Nancy! A great look for you.
Nancywin said... (4/30/07 0:52 AM) Reply
Thanks, I've fixed the links
Larkin said... (4/30/07 0:35 AM) Reply
Nancy, great capri's! It think you might have a problem with some of your links - I can only get to the zipper tutorial.
Linda G said... (4/29/07 9:50 PM) Reply
they look like they fit very well...you did a great job with the fit...have you ever made that top on the pattern...it is very cute.....
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member