Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
HotPatterns: 103 (Cha-Cha-Cha Dress) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 1491 times 9 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
Reviewed by:Barbara at Cat Fur Studio
photo
About Barbara at Cat Fur Studiostarstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/13/07 10:35 AM
Last Updated:5/13/07 10:36 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dmd4106 said...
This pattern has been on my list. Cute dress!. Love the shoes too..
5/13/07 11:22 AM
cindyann said...
Very pretty! I really like this pattern.
5/13/07 11:26 AM
bunz said...
Oh, thanks so much for doing this pattern review. Dress looks great and I really appreciate the tips :-)
5/13/07 11:34 AM
MissCelie said...
Dress great. Shoes great. Yep. Fantastic look.
5/13/07 11:42 AM
PhyllisC said...
Wonderful - and I love the killer shoes too!
5/13/07 11:55 AM
GorgeousFabrics said...
Fabulous dress! I have to get mine cut out and sewn up!
5/13/07 12:03 PM
SansSouci572 said...
Well, I see what I will be sewing today! Thanks!
5/13/07 12:59 PM
Erica B. said...
That dress looks great on you! BTW, I love the shoes!
5/13/07 5:25 PM
CarolynGM said...
The dress is great! The shoes are so awesome that it is worth making a dress to accessorize the shoes!
5/13/07 9:44 PM
nimble said...
That is really cute and I love the bottom hem - very pretty.
5/14/07 8:06 AM
Bonnie O said...
Very helpful tips! Love the dress.
5/14/07 8:08 AM
Marji said...
Very flattering dress for you, love the fabric too. I was trying to get a close up but can't on my monitor. oh, and Add me to the shoe fan club!
5/14/07 9:07 AM
Jane S said...
Great dress, wonderful shoes, terrific look on you!
5/14/07 9:59 PM
Carolyndh said...
You look fabulous in the Cha Cha Cha dress. Very nice!
5/18/07 11:18 PM
AnneM said...
Lovely dress. Very pretty. Thanks for the tips on construction. I don't know if it would complement me, but it's certainly tempting to find out.
5/21/07 12:23 PM
Jennifer Young said...
Barbara, you're always an inspiration! Beautiful dress!!
5/29/07 10:33 PM
Heatherrique said...
You convinced me to get this pattern, Barbara! You look really cute in this dress! Nice job!
6/5/07 0:01 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

No Pattern Used 0001
photo
Review by Sally Sews on 1/14/09
Read Review

PerfectFuse Sheer White
PerfectFuse Sheer White

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Details
Price: $24.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Maia Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Maia Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Puppet Show Tunic + Shorts Digital Pattern( Size 2T-5 )
Oliver + S Puppet Show Tunic + Shorts Digital Pattern( Size 2T-5 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2009-106
photo
Review by becca a on 4/16/09
Read Review

McCalls 6544 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )
McCalls 6544 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1367 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 1367 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us