SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 103 (Cha-Cha-Cha Dress)

9 more reviews
Viewed 1493 times 
Reviewed by:Barbara at Cat Fur Studio
photo

 
 
About Barbara at Cat Fur Studiostarstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/13/07 10:35 AM
Last Updated:5/13/07 10:36 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
You convinced me to get this pattern, Barbara! You look really cute in this dress! Nice job!
6/5/07 0:01 AM
Jennifer Young said...
Barbara, you're always an inspiration! Beautiful dress!!
5/29/07 10:33 PM
AnneM said...
Lovely dress. Very pretty. Thanks for the tips on construction. I don't know if it would complement me, but it's certainly tempting to find out.
5/21/07 12:23 PM
Carolyndh said...
You look fabulous in the Cha Cha Cha dress. Very nice!
5/18/07 11:18 PM
Jane S said...
Great dress, wonderful shoes, terrific look on you!
5/14/07 9:59 PM
Marji said...
Very flattering dress for you, love the fabric too. I was trying to get a close up but can't on my monitor. oh, and Add me to the shoe fan club!
5/14/07 9:07 AM
Bonnie O said...
Very helpful tips! Love the dress.
5/14/07 8:08 AM
nimble said...
That is really cute and I love the bottom hem - very pretty.
5/14/07 8:06 AM
CarolynGM said...
The dress is great! The shoes are so awesome that it is worth making a dress to accessorize the shoes!
5/13/07 9:44 PM
Erica B. said...
That dress looks great on you! BTW, I love the shoes!
5/13/07 5:25 PM
SansSouci572 said...
Well, I see what I will be sewing today! Thanks!
5/13/07 12:59 PM
GorgeousFabrics said...
Fabulous dress! I have to get mine cut out and sewn up!
5/13/07 12:03 PM
PhyllisC said...
Wonderful - and I love the killer shoes too!
5/13/07 11:55 AM
MissCelie said...
Dress great. Shoes great. Yep. Fantastic look.
5/13/07 11:42 AM
bunz said...
Oh, thanks so much for doing this pattern review. Dress looks great and I really appreciate the tips :-)
5/13/07 11:34 AM
cindyann said...
Very pretty! I really like this pattern.
5/13/07 11:26 AM
Dmd4106 said...
This pattern has been on my list. Cute dress!. Love the shoes too..
5/13/07 11:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1187

photo
by: Monabel

Review
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

More Info
Self Drafted Pattern 286481-1009

photo
by: MariannaSe...

Review