SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> HP-107 (Key-Hole Back Camisole)

1 more reviews
Viewed 3135 times 
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo

 
 
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 413 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/13/07 6:02 PM
Last Updated:5/13/07 6:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
>Sarah< said...
Beautiful! Love the fabric!
5/13/07 6:19 PM
Christina Sonja said...
This is one of my favorite pieces from the latest HP line. Very nice.
5/13/07 7:02 PM
SansSouci572 said...
Looks like its from a style watch page of a magazine, one of their "Must-Have's"! I like how you figured out what to do about the bra problem. No problem!
5/13/07 7:14 PM
Nancywin said...
beautiful fabric and perfect for that top. Looks nice
5/13/07 7:48 PM
Bonnie O said...
Very cute. Over a cami might work, too.
5/13/07 9:08 PM
MissCelie said...
That fabric is fantastic. Can't wait to see it on.
5/13/07 9:32 PM
Lori V said...
Beautiful top and fabric.
5/13/07 10:10 PM
leigh7911 said...
Looks great! Fun fabric.
5/14/07 1:05 AM
fuzzygalore said...
Looks great, but I personally have a problem with summer tops that require an underlayer. Totally blows the 'cool in summer' concept to have sticky layers :-).
5/14/07 4:30 AM
Elaray said...
Not only are your sewing skills excellent, but you choose great fabric.
5/14/07 5:31 AM
Fran G said...
Totally cute! Love the ribbon. Would love to see my daughter in something like this. Yes, your matching of pattern to fabric is always right on!
5/14/07 7:01 AM
narcissaqtpie said...
I love that top, yours looks 100% better than the envelope drawing.
5/14/07 8:33 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Very pretty, I love the fabric!
5/14/07 9:31 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Really nice, great fabric!
5/14/07 11:45 AM
jaeng said...
Love everything about this top.
5/20/07 12:25 PM
AnneM said...
I didn't realize the back had that little keyhole. Very summery (and particularly good for those who don't need a bra).
5/21/07 12:04 PM
Birgitte said...
I can totally picture you in this- very stylish. Thanks for a great review.
6/11/07 4:11 PM
Hilary said...
What a cute top-that fabric is perfect for this!
7/31/07 8:09 AM
Jivegirl said...
Super cute! I have this pattern now I'm inspired to make this shirt..thanks for the review and congrats on winning the contest.
8/22/07 10:05 AM
mangomail said...
This pattern is great! - obviously I'm two years late, but my daughter would love one. Can't get the pattern anywhere - any advice?
3/14/09 4:09 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2010-01

photo
by: westmoon

Review
SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

Buy Now
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Buy Now