SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> HP-107 (Key-Hole Back Camisole)

2 more reviews
Viewed 3137 times 
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo

 
 
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 418 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/13/07 6:02 PM
Last Updated:5/13/07 6:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mangomail said...
This pattern is great! - obviously I'm two years late, but my daughter would love one. Can't get the pattern anywhere - any advice?
3/14/09 4:09 AM
Jivegirl said...
Super cute! I have this pattern now I'm inspired to make this shirt..thanks for the review and congrats on winning the contest.
8/22/07 10:05 AM
Hilary said...
What a cute top-that fabric is perfect for this!
7/31/07 8:09 AM
Birgitte said...
I can totally picture you in this- very stylish. Thanks for a great review.
6/11/07 4:11 PM
AnneM said...
I didn't realize the back had that little keyhole. Very summery (and particularly good for those who don't need a bra).
5/21/07 12:04 PM
jaeng said...
Love everything about this top.
5/20/07 12:25 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Really nice, great fabric!
5/14/07 11:45 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Very pretty, I love the fabric!
5/14/07 9:31 AM
narcissaqtpie said...
I love that top, yours looks 100% better than the envelope drawing.
5/14/07 8:33 AM
Fran G said...
Totally cute! Love the ribbon. Would love to see my daughter in something like this. Yes, your matching of pattern to fabric is always right on!
5/14/07 7:01 AM
Elaray said...
Not only are your sewing skills excellent, but you choose great fabric.
5/14/07 5:31 AM
fuzzygalore said...
Looks great, but I personally have a problem with summer tops that require an underlayer. Totally blows the 'cool in summer' concept to have sticky layers :-).
5/14/07 4:30 AM
leigh7911 said...
Looks great! Fun fabric.
5/14/07 1:05 AM
Lori V said...
Beautiful top and fabric.
5/13/07 10:10 PM
MissCelie said...
That fabric is fantastic. Can't wait to see it on.
5/13/07 9:32 PM
Bonnie O said...
Very cute. Over a cami might work, too.
5/13/07 9:08 PM
Nancywin said...
beautiful fabric and perfect for that top. Looks nice
5/13/07 7:48 PM
SansSouci572 said...
Looks like its from a style watch page of a magazine, one of their "Must-Have's"! I like how you figured out what to do about the bra problem. No problem!
5/13/07 7:14 PM
Christina Sonja said...
This is one of my favorite pieces from the latest HP line. Very nice.
5/13/07 7:02 PM
>Sarah< said...
Beautiful! Love the fabric!
5/13/07 6:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1323

photo
by: GoodbyeVal...

Review
New Look 6910

photo
by: suebbb

Review
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

More Info
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

More Info