SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3203 (Women Tunics & Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 715 times 
Reviewed by:Elaray
photo

 
 
About Elaraystarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/20/05
Reviews written: 164
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 124
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/07 5:37 PM
Last Updated:5/14/07 5:41 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Enid E said...
Really nice! And those color matches ARE perfect....good combination. Enjoy your outfit this summer!
5/14/07 7:25 PM
ALY said...
Great outfit. I love the colors. It looks very springy!
5/14/07 7:27 PM
Sherril Miller said...
That couldn't have turned out nice. I love the fabric combination and the pattern works perfectly for it. I also like your hint to shop the stash for combinations that would work.
5/14/07 7:30 PM
Bruna said...
Elaray, that outfit looks great. I've been looking at this pattern on and off for about a year now, I think I'll just have to go out and buy it now. Thank you for the review. Regards, Bruna
5/14/07 9:14 PM
Elemenopeo said...
What a lovely outfit. I love the fabrics and the style is so flattering. Please show us the others you make too!
5/14/07 10:20 PM
sweetviolets said...
Saint Ebaneezer never leads you astray! Great outfit and delicious fabric.
5/15/07 0:58 AM
Suesews said...
Lovely!
5/15/07 1:05 AM
Sewliz said...
More beautiful colors and a great outfit! Isn't it fun to sew something quick that looks good and feels good to wear?
5/15/07 8:05 AM
artist1lisa said...
Beautiful outfit.It looks like a great fit.I will bet aking your good advice and shopping the stash.
5/15/07 10:34 AM
Jane S said...
This turned out beautifully, cool looking, nicely fitting.
5/15/07 6:00 PM
AnneM said...
Nice outfit, great colors. Your fabric sounds very nice also.
5/22/07 4:04 PM
Hilary said...
What a great outfit-you're right the fabric is *perfect*! I love that it's a cotton/flax blend-it must be very comfy to wear too!
5/24/07 11:47 AM
Zorrro said...
I've just discovered KwikSew patterns. Your outfit looks terrific
2/13/12 2:51 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Buy Now
Newport Tote

Newport Tote

Buy Now