SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3203 (Women Tunics & Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 720 times 
Reviewed by:Elaray
photo

 
 
About Elaraystarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/20/05
Reviews written: 164
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 124
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/07 5:37 PM
Last Updated:5/14/07 5:41 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Zorrro said...
I've just discovered KwikSew patterns. Your outfit looks terrific
2/13/12 2:51 AM
Hilary said...
What a great outfit-you're right the fabric is *perfect*! I love that it's a cotton/flax blend-it must be very comfy to wear too!
5/24/07 11:47 AM
AnneM said...
Nice outfit, great colors. Your fabric sounds very nice also.
5/22/07 4:04 PM
Jane S said...
This turned out beautifully, cool looking, nicely fitting.
5/15/07 6:00 PM
artist1lisa said...
Beautiful outfit.It looks like a great fit.I will bet aking your good advice and shopping the stash.
5/15/07 10:34 AM
Sewliz said...
More beautiful colors and a great outfit! Isn't it fun to sew something quick that looks good and feels good to wear?
5/15/07 8:05 AM
Suesews said...
Lovely!
5/15/07 1:05 AM
sweetviolets said...
Saint Ebaneezer never leads you astray! Great outfit and delicious fabric.
5/15/07 0:58 AM
Elemenopeo said...
What a lovely outfit. I love the fabrics and the style is so flattering. Please show us the others you make too!
5/14/07 10:20 PM
Bruna said...
Elaray, that outfit looks great. I've been looking at this pattern on and off for about a year now, I think I'll just have to go out and buy it now. Thank you for the review. Regards, Bruna
5/14/07 9:14 PM
Sherril Miller said...
That couldn't have turned out nice. I love the fabric combination and the pattern works perfectly for it. I also like your hint to shop the stash for combinations that would work.
5/14/07 7:30 PM
ALY said...
Great outfit. I love the colors. It looks very springy!
5/14/07 7:27 PM
Enid E said...
Really nice! And those color matches ARE perfect....good combination. Enjoy your outfit this summer!
5/14/07 7:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 1224

photo
by: jenleeC

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Buy Now