SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3203 (Women Tunics & Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 715 times 
Reviewed by:Elaray
photo

 
 
About Elaraystarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/20/05
Reviews written: 164
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 124
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/07 5:37 PM
Last Updated:5/14/07 5:41 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Enid E said...
Really nice! And those color matches ARE perfect....good combination. Enjoy your outfit this summer!
5/14/07 7:25 PM
ALY said...
Great outfit. I love the colors. It looks very springy!
5/14/07 7:27 PM
Sherril Miller said...
That couldn't have turned out nice. I love the fabric combination and the pattern works perfectly for it. I also like your hint to shop the stash for combinations that would work.
5/14/07 7:30 PM
Bruna said...
Elaray, that outfit looks great. I've been looking at this pattern on and off for about a year now, I think I'll just have to go out and buy it now. Thank you for the review. Regards, Bruna
5/14/07 9:14 PM
Elemenopeo said...
What a lovely outfit. I love the fabrics and the style is so flattering. Please show us the others you make too!
5/14/07 10:20 PM
sweetviolets said...
Saint Ebaneezer never leads you astray! Great outfit and delicious fabric.
5/15/07 0:58 AM
Suesews said...
Lovely!
5/15/07 1:05 AM
Sewliz said...
More beautiful colors and a great outfit! Isn't it fun to sew something quick that looks good and feels good to wear?
5/15/07 8:05 AM
artist1lisa said...
Beautiful outfit.It looks like a great fit.I will bet aking your good advice and shopping the stash.
5/15/07 10:34 AM
Jane S said...
This turned out beautifully, cool looking, nicely fitting.
5/15/07 6:00 PM
AnneM said...
Nice outfit, great colors. Your fabric sounds very nice also.
5/22/07 4:04 PM
Hilary said...
What a great outfit-you're right the fabric is *perfect*! I love that it's a cotton/flax blend-it must be very comfy to wear too!
5/24/07 11:47 AM
Zorrro said...
I've just discovered KwikSew patterns. Your outfit looks terrific
2/13/12 2:51 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Butterick 5504

photo
by: halleyscom...

Review
New Look 6816

photo
by: halleyscom...

Review

Pattern

Runaround Bag

Runaround Bag

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Buy Now