Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Textile Studio: 1211 (Santa Monica T) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 823 times 47 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:marpratt
photo
Friend of PR
About marpratt
AR USA
Member since: 4/27/07
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/15/07 2:18 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pterion said...
Wow, what a great fabric - you obviously put some thought into the print placement. Nice job!
5/15/07 2:24 PM
Puppy said...
Smashing...foxy, even!!! Welcome to PR...you'll become an addict.
5/15/07 2:26 PM
krissie said...
Love the print! You've just inspired me to use some similar size prints I have, thanks!
5/15/07 3:57 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Nice top. I love the color. Can't wait until you've used yr Saphhire abit to see yr review.
5/15/07 4:35 PM
carolynw said...
Beautiful top - love the print! Another one welcoming you to PR and thanks for your review.
5/15/07 4:46 PM
Linda G said...
Welcome to Pattern Review. I absolutely love this site. I am an experienced sewer but I have learned so much from other seamstresses. You top is awesome. Look at what other people spend on their hobbies and then your purchase will look small in comparison.
5/15/07 5:49 PM
Lori V said...
very pretty top, it looks fantastic on you. Welcome to PR.
5/15/07 10:54 PM
MaryLynn in Long Beach said...
I love it!
5/15/07 10:57 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Lovely top and welcome back to sewing. Looking forward to reading more reviews. Love your fabric, looks great on you!
5/16/07 5:28 AM
Irene Q said...
Welcome, and great shirt, in spite of the price! :-) Looking forward to more reviews from you.
5/16/07 10:00 AM
moss said...
so pretty! I love how bright it is! It is worth that thousand dollars, ha ha.
5/16/07 10:05 AM
OP Gal said...
I love that bright fabric. Your placement of the motif is just right. I had to laugh at your $1,108 T-shirt. I made a $24 jar of currant jelly once! My last jelly-making attempt, however.
5/16/07 1:41 PM
AnneM said...
Yes, very bright and cheerful. Your top came out very nicely. Worth it's pricetag. :)
5/25/07 6:13 AM
Mufffet said...
Great top! Makes me think of Spring and Summer and that's a great contribution to my mood right now! You look lovely!
12/18/07 5:07 PM
Annika said...
How did I miss this review? The t is fantastic! Great print to use - it compliments your coloring
12/18/07 6:08 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Vogue Patterns 1228 misses dress
photo
Review by Blooms on 7/9/11
Read Review

Vogue 8852 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Vogue 8852 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2053 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 2053 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 3939 Bark Avenue
photo
Review by lauramae on 11/2/11
Read Review

Salme Peplum Top Digital Pattern
Salme Peplum Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Lazy Day Pajamas Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Lazy Day Pajamas Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

The City Bag
The City Bag

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us