SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7736 (Misses Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 934 times 
Reviewed by:vrealize
photo

 
 
About vrealizestar
CA USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/16/07 10:40 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Just don't wear a plaid button-up or polo shirt with them, and they don't look anything like golf pants. :)
5/25/07 9:32 PM
Hilary said...
:D I *LIKE* "em!! But then, I'm short too and have this pattern and this is the view I want to make :D LOL So maybe I'm biased, hehe. But I think they look good on you-breezy and comfy and *fun*. Definitely make them again :oP Thanks for all the pictures, and it's nice to see them on another petite person!
5/17/07 12:00 PM
CarolynGM said...
Really cute and refreshingly different.
5/17/07 11:25 AM
Maggie Cat said...
I think they are cute. I kind of like the pattern. Nice job!
5/16/07 8:31 PM
krystalkaes said...
Super Cute! I like them bunches and now want a pair of my own golf knicker!
5/16/07 8:14 PM
Christina Sonja said...
These look like great pants for the summer.
5/16/07 2:57 PM
kim*brown said...
Very comfy and trendy looking.
5/16/07 1:49 PM
moss said...
they look like golf knickers( specifically plus fours)...in a GOOD way. They look awesome!! :) make them again in plaid!!
5/16/07 1:38 PM
Soliel said...
Very interesting pants, indeed. Look like golf pants? Well, if golf pants are cut off at the knee maybe...but who cares? I mean lots of styles are cut off at the knees.
5/16/07 12:35 PM
Peggy L said...
Ignore him - I think they are cute!!!
5/16/07 12:18 PM
Lynngray said...
Very cute. Look very nice on you also
5/16/07 11:10 AM
narcissaqtpie said...
no way! I was just looking at the vogue OOP patterns and picked these pants. I think they look very cute!
5/16/07 11:01 AM
kkkkaty said...
well, I think they are quite cute, and I might even order the pattern from the vogue web site. Ignore your husband.....
5/16/07 10:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

New Look 6103

photo
by: carolinasc...

Review
McCall's 6713

photo
by: j Renee De...

Review

Pattern

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

More Info
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

More Info