Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 7736 (Misses Pants) - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 933 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:vrealize
photo
About vrealizestar
CA USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/16/07 10:40 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kkkkaty said...
well, I think they are quite cute, and I might even order the pattern from the vogue web site. Ignore your husband.....
5/16/07 10:55 AM
narcissaqtpie said...
no way! I was just looking at the vogue OOP patterns and picked these pants. I think they look very cute!
5/16/07 11:01 AM
Lynngray said...
Very cute. Look very nice on you also
5/16/07 11:10 AM
Peggy L said...
Ignore him - I think they are cute!!!
5/16/07 12:18 PM
Soliel said...
Very interesting pants, indeed. Look like golf pants? Well, if golf pants are cut off at the knee maybe...but who cares? I mean lots of styles are cut off at the knees.
5/16/07 12:35 PM
moss said...
they look like golf knickers( specifically plus fours)...in a GOOD way. They look awesome!! :) make them again in plaid!!
5/16/07 1:38 PM
kim*brown said...
Very comfy and trendy looking.
5/16/07 1:49 PM
Christina Sonja said...
These look like great pants for the summer.
5/16/07 2:57 PM
krystalkaes said...
Super Cute! I like them bunches and now want a pair of my own golf knicker!
5/16/07 8:14 PM
Maggie Cat said...
I think they are cute. I kind of like the pattern. Nice job!
5/16/07 8:31 PM
CarolynGM said...
Really cute and refreshingly different.
5/17/07 11:25 AM
Hilary said...
:D I *LIKE* "em!! But then, I'm short too and have this pattern and this is the view I want to make :D LOL So maybe I'm biased, hehe. But I think they look good on you-breezy and comfy and *fun*. Definitely make them again :oP Thanks for all the pictures, and it's nice to see them on another petite person!
5/17/07 12:00 PM
AnneM said...
Just don't wear a plaid button-up or polo shirt with them, and they don't look anything like golf pants. :)
5/25/07 9:32 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

No Pattern Used Panties copied from RTW
photo
Review by Renren on 2/1/14
Read Review

Blank Slate Hipster Henley Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Hipster Henley Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sophia Scallop Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Sophia Scallop Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Ruffled Halter Ruffled Halter
photo
Review by TanitIsis on 7/14/10
Read Review

The Whimsy Bag
The Whimsy Bag

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Details
Price: $15.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7254 Pattern
Burda 7254 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2229 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Simplicity 2229 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us