Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3334 (Misses Jackets) thumbsup - Type:Coat/Jacket    printable version
Viewed 1150 times 21 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:snowflake girl
photo
About snowflake girlstar
VA USA
Member since: 3/23/07
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/19/07 8:34 PM


See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $11.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tiner W said...
What a gorgeous outfit! I love the ET embroidery!
5/19/07 9:06 PM
snowflake girl said...
Thank You!
5/19/07 9:22 PM
Lori V said...
This is so gorgeous, lovely details.
5/19/07 10:01 PM
Levone said...
Pretty outfit! Great details on your jacket.
5/19/07 11:33 PM
motomoda said...
Great combination of skirt and jacket and I love the extra details!
5/20/07 0:55 AM
PixieCat said...
Beautiful! Love the piping and embroidery.
5/20/07 6:15 AM
hongkongshopper said...
What a great outfit. Love it all! The embroidery is so cute.
5/20/07 7:02 AM
carolynw said...
Very, very nice outfit.
5/20/07 9:07 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great job on this jacket. Very nice. Looks cute with the skirt.
5/20/07 9:58 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Gorgeous jacket!!
5/20/07 11:54 AM
blondieinparis said...
Beautiful outfit! Where did you find the Paris fabric?
5/20/07 3:00 PM
snowflake girl said...
Hancock fabric in the quilt department, Our Hancock is going out business so I went over to see what they had and this is what I came out with.
5/20/07 4:01 PM
Sewing Chick said...
I love your outfit! It is absolutely adorable. I like the simplicity of Kwik Sew patterns and may have to give this one a try.
5/20/07 4:02 PM
Membear said...
I love it I bet you love knowing that the ET is hidden away in there!! I love that picture neckline its very flattering.
5/20/07 8:21 PM
Jackiesews303 said...
Very nice! I like the embroidery design. Did you digitize yourself? You and I are on the same boat...most of my friends in my age group DO NOT sew. I have one co-worker just started sewing recently. I joined American Sewing Guild a few years ago but most of the members are older than me! :( But I managed to find a very good sewing teacher in my neighborhood!! :)
5/20/07 9:00 PM
Karine said...
What a fabulous outfit! The piping really makes the jacket and I love the embroidered Eiffel Tower to tie it all together. Very professional.
5/21/07 10:42 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Sew Liberated N103
photo
Review by gameCoder on 12/14/08
Read Review

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Details
Price: $11.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Liesl + Co. Woodland stroll cape Digital Pattern
Liesl + Co. Woodland stroll cape Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Coin Purse
You Sew Girl Coin Purse

Details
Price: $7.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

KnipMode Magazine 06-2011-06 Dress
photo
Review by treefrog on 7/19/11
Read Review

Kwik Sew 0114 Pattern
Kwik Sew 0114 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3847 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3847 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us