SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3334 (Misses Jackets)

21 more reviews
Viewed 1167 times 
Reviewed by:snowflake girl
photo

 
 
About snowflake girlstar
VA USA
Member since: 3/23/07
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/19/07 8:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karine said...
What a fabulous outfit! The piping really makes the jacket and I love the embroidered Eiffel Tower to tie it all together. Very professional.
5/21/07 10:42 AM
Jackiesews303 said...
Very nice! I like the embroidery design. Did you digitize yourself? You and I are on the same boat...most of my friends in my age group DO NOT sew. I have one co-worker just started sewing recently. I joined American Sewing Guild a few years ago but most of the members are older than me! :( But I managed to find a very good sewing teacher in my neighborhood!! :)
5/20/07 9:00 PM
Membear said...
I love it I bet you love knowing that the ET is hidden away in there!! I love that picture neckline its very flattering.
5/20/07 8:21 PM
Sewing Chick said...
I love your outfit! It is absolutely adorable. I like the simplicity of Kwik Sew patterns and may have to give this one a try.
5/20/07 4:02 PM
snowflake girl said...
Hancock fabric in the quilt department, Our Hancock is going out business so I went over to see what they had and this is what I came out with.
5/20/07 4:01 PM
blondieinparis said...
Beautiful outfit! Where did you find the Paris fabric?
5/20/07 3:00 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Gorgeous jacket!!
5/20/07 11:54 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great job on this jacket. Very nice. Looks cute with the skirt.
5/20/07 9:58 AM
carolynw said...
Very, very nice outfit.
5/20/07 9:07 AM
hongkongshopper said...
What a great outfit. Love it all! The embroidery is so cute.
5/20/07 7:02 AM
PixieCat said...
Beautiful! Love the piping and embroidery.
5/20/07 6:15 AM
motomoda said...
Great combination of skirt and jacket and I love the extra details!
5/20/07 0:55 AM
Levone said...
Pretty outfit! Great details on your jacket.
5/19/07 11:33 PM
Lori V said...
This is so gorgeous, lovely details.
5/19/07 10:01 PM
snowflake girl said...
Thank You!
5/19/07 9:22 PM
Tiner W said...
What a gorgeous outfit! I love the ET embroidery!
5/19/07 9:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

McCall's 4728

photo
by: Foutchy

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

More Info
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

More Info
Butterick 5355

photo
by: Shaptavajr...

Review