SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3334 (Misses Jackets)

21 more reviews
Viewed 1167 times 
Reviewed by:snowflake girl
photo

 
 
About snowflake girlstar
VA USA
Member since: 3/23/07
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/19/07 8:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karine said...
What a fabulous outfit! The piping really makes the jacket and I love the embroidered Eiffel Tower to tie it all together. Very professional.
5/21/07 10:42 AM
Jackiesews303 said...
Very nice! I like the embroidery design. Did you digitize yourself? You and I are on the same boat...most of my friends in my age group DO NOT sew. I have one co-worker just started sewing recently. I joined American Sewing Guild a few years ago but most of the members are older than me! :( But I managed to find a very good sewing teacher in my neighborhood!! :)
5/20/07 9:00 PM
Membear said...
I love it I bet you love knowing that the ET is hidden away in there!! I love that picture neckline its very flattering.
5/20/07 8:21 PM
Sewing Chick said...
I love your outfit! It is absolutely adorable. I like the simplicity of Kwik Sew patterns and may have to give this one a try.
5/20/07 4:02 PM
snowflake girl said...
Hancock fabric in the quilt department, Our Hancock is going out business so I went over to see what they had and this is what I came out with.
5/20/07 4:01 PM
blondieinparis said...
Beautiful outfit! Where did you find the Paris fabric?
5/20/07 3:00 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Gorgeous jacket!!
5/20/07 11:54 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great job on this jacket. Very nice. Looks cute with the skirt.
5/20/07 9:58 AM
carolynw said...
Very, very nice outfit.
5/20/07 9:07 AM
hongkongshopper said...
What a great outfit. Love it all! The embroidery is so cute.
5/20/07 7:02 AM
PixieCat said...
Beautiful! Love the piping and embroidery.
5/20/07 6:15 AM
motomoda said...
Great combination of skirt and jacket and I love the extra details!
5/20/07 0:55 AM
Levone said...
Pretty outfit! Great details on your jacket.
5/19/07 11:33 PM
Lori V said...
This is so gorgeous, lovely details.
5/19/07 10:01 PM
snowflake girl said...
Thank You!
5/19/07 9:22 PM
Tiner W said...
What a gorgeous outfit! I love the ET embroidery!
5/19/07 9:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3896

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review

Pattern

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2011-128

photo
by: pdiddly

Review
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

More Info
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

More Info