SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3334 (Misses Jackets)

21 more reviews
Viewed 1161 times 
Reviewed by:snowflake girl
photo

 
 
About snowflake girlstar
VA USA
Member since: 3/23/07
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/19/07 8:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tiner W said...
What a gorgeous outfit! I love the ET embroidery!
5/19/07 9:06 PM
snowflake girl said...
Thank You!
5/19/07 9:22 PM
Lori V said...
This is so gorgeous, lovely details.
5/19/07 10:01 PM
Levone said...
Pretty outfit! Great details on your jacket.
5/19/07 11:33 PM
motomoda said...
Great combination of skirt and jacket and I love the extra details!
5/20/07 0:55 AM
PixieCat said...
Beautiful! Love the piping and embroidery.
5/20/07 6:15 AM
hongkongshopper said...
What a great outfit. Love it all! The embroidery is so cute.
5/20/07 7:02 AM
carolynw said...
Very, very nice outfit.
5/20/07 9:07 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great job on this jacket. Very nice. Looks cute with the skirt.
5/20/07 9:58 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Gorgeous jacket!!
5/20/07 11:54 AM
blondieinparis said...
Beautiful outfit! Where did you find the Paris fabric?
5/20/07 3:00 PM
snowflake girl said...
Hancock fabric in the quilt department, Our Hancock is going out business so I went over to see what they had and this is what I came out with.
5/20/07 4:01 PM
Sewing Chick said...
I love your outfit! It is absolutely adorable. I like the simplicity of Kwik Sew patterns and may have to give this one a try.
5/20/07 4:02 PM
Membear said...
I love it I bet you love knowing that the ET is hidden away in there!! I love that picture neckline its very flattering.
5/20/07 8:21 PM
Jackiesews303 said...
Very nice! I like the embroidery design. Did you digitize yourself? You and I are on the same boat...most of my friends in my age group DO NOT sew. I have one co-worker just started sewing recently. I joined American Sewing Guild a few years ago but most of the members are older than me! :( But I managed to find a very good sewing teacher in my neighborhood!! :)
5/20/07 9:00 PM
Karine said...
What a fabulous outfit! The piping really makes the jacket and I love the embroidered Eiffel Tower to tie it all together. Very professional.
5/21/07 10:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Butterick 5783

photo
by: SuzyBee

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6448

photo
by: zoeope

Review