SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7942 

1 more reviews
Viewed 824 times 
Reviewed by:Jackiesews303
photo

 
 
About Jackiesews303
CA USA
Member since: 5/16/07
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/18/07 0:35 AM
Last Updated:5/18/07 10:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FloraNature said...
Welcome to Pattern Review! I'm also 4' 10" they say good things come in small packages. I enjoyed your review, and think your sewing studio sounds fantastic. I got an error message when I tried to click on the image to see a larger pic of your coat, which looks just like RTW!
5/18/07 11:45 AM
Vonnevo said...
Welcome to PR :))) I also have an error message when I click on your photo. Could it be a Privacy setting? You possibly need to set the album for Public Viewing.
5/18/07 5:01 PM
Jackiesews303 said...
Sorry about not broken link! I'm still new to the process. I went back to ofoto.com and publish my album. I hope it works now. If not, I will check again.
5/18/07 10:28 PM
Danvillegirl said...
I have not seen this pattern. Thanks for reviewing.
5/19/07 7:08 AM
AnneM said...
Love the embroidery. It really works with the lines of the coat and the big pockets. Reviews of OOP patterns are fine, because a (cough) few of us have OOP patterns in our stashes.
5/30/07 5:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2010-18

photo
by: myraminx

Review
Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

Buy Now
Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Buy Now