Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7942 

1 more reviews
Viewed 825 times 
Reviewed by:Jackiesews303
photo

 
 
About Jackiesews303
CA USA
Member since: 5/16/07
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/18/07 0:35 AM
Last Updated:5/18/07 10:22 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (5/30/07 5:25 PM) Reply
Love the embroidery. It really works with the lines of the coat and the big pockets. Reviews of OOP patterns are fine, because a (cough) few of us have OOP patterns in our stashes.
Danvillegirl said... (5/19/07 7:08 AM) Reply
I have not seen this pattern. Thanks for reviewing.
Jackiesews303 said... (5/18/07 10:28 PM) Reply
Sorry about not broken link! I'm still new to the process. I went back to ofoto.com and publish my album. I hope it works now. If not, I will check again.
Vonnevo said... (5/18/07 5:01 PM) Reply
Welcome to PR :))) I also have an error message when I click on your photo. Could it be a Privacy setting? You possibly need to set the album for Public Viewing.
FloraNature said... (5/18/07 11:45 AM) Reply
Welcome to Pattern Review! I'm also 4' 10" they say good things come in small packages. I enjoyed your review, and think your sewing studio sounds fantastic. I got an error message when I tried to click on the image to see a larger pic of your coat, which looks just like RTW!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Kari Me Away Kari Berries Lace Up Sund

photo
by: marycds

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Pattern Details
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6870

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review