SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7942 

1 more reviews
Viewed 824 times 
Reviewed by:Jackiesews303
photo

 
 
About Jackiesews303
CA USA
Member since: 5/16/07
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/18/07 0:35 AM
Last Updated:5/18/07 10:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FloraNature said...
Welcome to Pattern Review! I'm also 4' 10" they say good things come in small packages. I enjoyed your review, and think your sewing studio sounds fantastic. I got an error message when I tried to click on the image to see a larger pic of your coat, which looks just like RTW!
5/18/07 11:45 AM
Vonnevo said...
Welcome to PR :))) I also have an error message when I click on your photo. Could it be a Privacy setting? You possibly need to set the album for Public Viewing.
5/18/07 5:01 PM
Jackiesews303 said...
Sorry about not broken link! I'm still new to the process. I went back to ofoto.com and publish my album. I hope it works now. If not, I will check again.
5/18/07 10:28 PM
Danvillegirl said...
I have not seen this pattern. Thanks for reviewing.
5/19/07 7:08 AM
AnneM said...
Love the embroidery. It really works with the lines of the coat and the big pockets. Reviews of OOP patterns are fine, because a (cough) few of us have OOP patterns in our stashes.
5/30/07 5:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 313195-1001

photo
by: SteffieMar...

Review