SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7942 

1 more reviews
Viewed 825 times 
Reviewed by:Jackiesews303
photo

 
 
About Jackiesews303
CA USA
Member since: 5/16/07
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/18/07 0:35 AM
Last Updated:5/18/07 10:22 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneM said... (5/30/07 5:25 PM) Reply
Love the embroidery. It really works with the lines of the coat and the big pockets. Reviews of OOP patterns are fine, because a (cough) few of us have OOP patterns in our stashes.
Danvillegirl said... (5/19/07 7:08 AM) Reply
I have not seen this pattern. Thanks for reviewing.
Jackiesews303 said... (5/18/07 10:28 PM) Reply
Sorry about not broken link! I'm still new to the process. I went back to ofoto.com and publish my album. I hope it works now. If not, I will check again.
Vonnevo said... (5/18/07 5:01 PM) Reply
Welcome to PR :))) I also have an error message when I click on your photo. Could it be a Privacy setting? You possibly need to set the album for Public Viewing.
FloraNature said... (5/18/07 11:45 AM) Reply
Welcome to Pattern Review! I'm also 4' 10" they say good things come in small packages. I enjoyed your review, and think your sewing studio sounds fantastic. I got an error message when I tried to click on the image to see a larger pic of your coat, which looks just like RTW!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Pattern Details