SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2004-9 (Cross-front T-shirt)

15 more reviews
Viewed 337 times 
Reviewed by:Levone
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Levonestar
NC
Member since: 2/10/03
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/20/07 8:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MelissaB in WA said...
Adorable!!! You know it took me a long time to make my first Ottobre garment after I subscribed (probably a year!). Then I wondered why the heck I didn't jump in earlier. I have made a ton of Ottobre items and everything has went together flawlessly. I'm working on a pair of jeans for one of my sons and they are turning out adorable. Sorry to gush about Ottobre, can you tell I'm a huge fan?? LOL Your daughter is a sweetie and looks so cute in her new top - brilliant work! :-)
5/20/07 9:06 PM
Karla Kizer said...
Fits beautifully and looks very professional. Of course, the model could make anything look good... ;-)
5/20/07 9:11 PM
Lori V said...
Very cute top, cute model, too.
5/20/07 9:22 PM
Heatherrique said...
What a cutie pie wearing mom's wonderful creation! You and MelissaB convinced me to look into Ottobre patterns!
5/20/07 10:32 PM
TanyaMT said...
What a nice top! Your daughter looks fantastic in it.
5/20/07 11:02 PM
sewbehind said...
Everything I see for kids from Ottobre is cute. Very RTW. Your daughter is a sweetie and those are very wise eyes for someone so young.
5/20/07 11:05 PM
pterion said...
One of my favorite patterns from Ottobre and your daughter looks adorable in it! Nice job.
5/21/07 0:24 AM
Jeanninem said...
So cute. I will have to try that one.
5/21/07 2:07 AM
maiaj said...
Very sweet, nice work!
5/21/07 5:31 AM
Em's Summer said...
This turned out sooo cute! It looks adorable on your daughter! Great review!
5/21/07 10:33 AM
Levone said...
Thanks everyone for the nice comments. MelissaB I agree....I'm amazed at how smoothly they go together. I've only worked on 4 Ottobre projects so far (peasant dress in progress) and I am having so much fun with them...learning a lot as well.
5/21/07 11:52 AM
LauraM62 said...
Really cute top to go with a real cutie!
5/21/07 3:53 PM
Puddin Pop said...
So adorable.
5/22/07 12:15 PM
Birgitte said...
Really cute... both! Great job!
6/11/07 4:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-113

photo
by: Ghainskom

Review
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 3626

photo
by: PostMuse

Review