SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2007-#1 & #2 (Baby's Dress & Bloomers)

2 more reviews
Viewed 386 times 
Reviewed by:jnamcd
photo

 
 
About jnamcdstarstarstar
IN USA
Member since: 10/5/04
Reviews: 140 (patterns: 140)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/22/07 3:59 PM
Last Updated:5/22/07 3:59 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said... (5/23/07 12:51 PM) Reply
Pretty dress! I've been eyeing this since the magazine came out, but thought it looked complicated. I wasn't aware that that was machine stitching on the front. I may have to make this one up soon as I have two close friends that just both had baby girls.
martinanne said... (5/23/07 9:18 AM) Reply
I love this! The back is just as pretty as the front!
pterion said... (5/22/07 10:44 PM) Reply
This is such a sweet little outfit. Love the fabric.
Lori V said... (5/22/07 10:07 PM) Reply
So pretty, I love the color. Thanks for the inspiration.
TanyaMT said... (5/22/07 8:06 PM) Reply
Adorable dress. I like your color even better than the blue one in the magazine.
Jeanninem said... (5/22/07 7:01 PM) Reply
I could not quite make up my mind on this outfit, but yours looks so cute that I cannot wait to make it.
MelissaB in WA said... (5/22/07 6:57 PM) Reply
Oh you're having a niece huh??? Lucky girl, I'm sure you'll be sewing your heart out for her. Adorable dress!
Elemenopeo said... (5/22/07 6:08 PM) Reply
This is so cute.
Sherril Miller said... (5/22/07 4:12 PM) Reply
Now that I have a baby girl to sew, for I'm loving the Ottobre patterns. This one is no exception. The gathering and wrap with ties are some very cute details you don't find in the Big4 patterns. Your niece will look very sweet in this pretty outfit.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Burda 9474

photo
by: Kaysee

Review
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details