SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2007-#1 & #2 (Baby's Dress & Bloomers)

2 more reviews
Viewed 386 times 
Reviewed by:jnamcd
photo

 
 
About jnamcdstarstarstar
IN USA
Member since: 10/5/04
Reviews written: 140
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 140
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/22/07 3:59 PM
Last Updated:5/22/07 3:59 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said...
Pretty dress! I've been eyeing this since the magazine came out, but thought it looked complicated. I wasn't aware that that was machine stitching on the front. I may have to make this one up soon as I have two close friends that just both had baby girls.
5/23/07 12:51 PM
martinanne said...
I love this! The back is just as pretty as the front!
5/23/07 9:18 AM
pterion said...
This is such a sweet little outfit. Love the fabric.
5/22/07 10:44 PM
Lori V said...
So pretty, I love the color. Thanks for the inspiration.
5/22/07 10:07 PM
TanyaMT said...
Adorable dress. I like your color even better than the blue one in the magazine.
5/22/07 8:06 PM
Jeanninem said...
I could not quite make up my mind on this outfit, but yours looks so cute that I cannot wait to make it.
5/22/07 7:01 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Oh you're having a niece huh??? Lucky girl, I'm sure you'll be sewing your heart out for her. Adorable dress!
5/22/07 6:57 PM
Elemenopeo said...
This is so cute.
5/22/07 6:08 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Now that I have a baby girl to sew, for I'm loving the Ottobre patterns. This one is no exception. The gathering and wrap with ties are some very cute details you don't find in the Big4 patterns. Your niece will look very sweet in this pretty outfit.
5/22/07 4:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Burda 7131

photo
by: froggiegir...

Review

Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

More Info
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info