SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Revisions> 115 (The Capitola Pant)

3 more reviews
Viewed 664 times 
Reviewed by:Annette1
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Annette1starstarstarstar
Member since: 3/5/04
Reviews: 153 (patterns: 149)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 204 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/22/07 8:07 PM
Last Updated:5/22/07 8:09 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri K said... (11/11/07 8:22 PM) Reply
Annette, I second Lee-Ellen that your reviews rock! I enjoy all your reviews and Bubba. Keep sewing great stuff.
Lee-Ellen said... (11/10/07 2:42 PM) Reply
Dear Annette1: your reviews rock, grrl! You have a body that is pretty like mine and you have great sewing tips, so I'm happily going back through all of your reviews. Thanks!
Annette1 said... (5/23/07 6:37 PM) Reply
Bunz: Well, I PRETTY much know my alterations, but there's always a few surprises along the way. :o)
bunz said... (5/23/07 6:01 PM) Reply
Great fit on those pants. Is that luck or do you just know your particular alterations well? I think the latter and I'm envious :-)
Jane S said... (5/23/07 11:15 AM) Reply
Great looking pants on you and Bubba just wanted to be your lovely fashion accessory. Fabric Mart does have some fantastic polys with great drape.
gatorgirl4325 said... (5/23/07 9:35 AM) Reply
Nice fit - your pants look great! Bubba is too cute! Your top is fabulous as well.
carolynw said... (5/23/07 8:56 AM) Reply
These are nice Annete - love the cut so may get the pattern - you are leading me astray from my vow!! I guess Bubba is a camera friendly guy - sure loves to hog the limelight!
moss said... (5/23/07 7:36 AM) Reply
Ooooooo cute doggie !!! :) Oh, yeah, and, great pants! They look like they really fit you well and by the way that striped top is HOT!!
Lady_Mame said... (5/22/07 10:47 PM) Reply
Awww, he looks so huggable...... Pants look like they will be very versatile.
Annette1 said... (5/22/07 8:47 PM) Reply

Annette1 said... (5/22/07 8:44 PM) Reply
And he DOES get in every picture he can, the little stinker! :o)
Immelu said... (5/22/07 8:37 PM) Reply
Of course, it's all about Bubba! If I had a beautiful, shiny coat like that, I'd be getting in every picture I could! Your pants look great too. They look really comfortable too.
Immelu said... (5/22/07 8:37 PM) Reply
Of course, it's all about Bubba! If I had a beautiful, shiny coat like that, I'd be getting in every picture I could! Your pants look great too. They look really comfortable too.
Immelu said... (5/22/07 8:36 PM) Reply
Of course, it's all about Bubba! If I had a beautiful, shiny coat like that, I'd be getting in every picture I could! Your pants look great too...and super comfortable!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2014-112

photo
by: liliv

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 101

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 101

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

Pattern Details