SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3521 

14 more reviews
Viewed 1095 times 
Reviewed by:lmg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lmgstarstar
Member since: 1/5/05
Reviews: 72 (patterns: 72)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/30/07 10:03 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sadieavc said... (5/19/08 1:37 PM) Reply
that is so cute! I have been thinking of making this pattern and I am certain I will now after reading your review
sandrasdaughter said... (8/2/07 10:00 AM) Reply
Oops! Double-post
sandrasdaughter said... (8/2/07 9:17 AM) Reply
Love the dress! Where did you find the covered belt-buckle? I have been told they are discontinued...
Hilary said... (6/5/07 3:45 PM) Reply
What a pretty dress! Your daughter looks beautiful and that belt is just the right finishing touch-it looks great!
Erica B. said... (5/31/07 12:16 PM) Reply
What a lovely dress! I love the covered belt and buckle!
>Sarah< said... (5/31/07 12:00 PM) Reply
Beautiful! I have this pattern on my wishlist as well. Thanks for the review!
CSM--Carla said... (5/31/07 11:37 AM) Reply
Very cute. Lovely dress on your beautiful daughter. Love this style. Thank you for the thorough review--the lining description is especially helpful. Carla
carolynw said... (5/31/07 9:06 AM) Reply
So cute - both the dress and your beautiful DD#1.
Danvillegirl said... (5/31/07 7:21 AM) Reply
I will have to add this dress to my wishlist. Looks good on you. Really like the style.
CarolynGM said... (5/31/07 6:36 AM) Reply
Such a great look for your daughter. I love the retro styling, and you're right -- the belt is an indispensable part of the look.
Liana said... (5/30/07 11:57 PM) Reply
I love this on you. It's very nicely retro, and yet very wearable. Great job, and yes, those covered buckles are tough. There are places that do them and covered belts by mail order.
Levone said... (5/30/07 11:00 PM) Reply
Pretty dress....lovely fabric and it fits her perfectly.
Rhonda in Montreal said... (5/30/07 10:26 PM) Reply
What a nicely fitting dress on your lovely daughter. She looks happy and proud!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2010-7

photo
by: jent

Review
StyleArc Brenda blouse

photo
by: Campbell

Review
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Pattern Details