SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3521 

13 more reviews
Viewed 1095 times 
Reviewed by:lmg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lmgstarstar
NA CANADA
Member since: 1/5/05
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/30/07 10:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sadieavc said...
that is so cute! I have been thinking of making this pattern and I am certain I will now after reading your review
5/19/08 1:37 PM
sandrasdaughter said...
Oops! Double-post
8/2/07 10:00 AM
sandrasdaughter said...
Love the dress! Where did you find the covered belt-buckle? I have been told they are discontinued...
8/2/07 9:17 AM
Hilary said...
What a pretty dress! Your daughter looks beautiful and that belt is just the right finishing touch-it looks great!
6/5/07 3:45 PM
Erica B. said...
What a lovely dress! I love the covered belt and buckle!
5/31/07 12:16 PM
>Sarah< said...
Beautiful! I have this pattern on my wishlist as well. Thanks for the review!
5/31/07 12:00 PM
CSM--Carla said...
Very cute. Lovely dress on your beautiful daughter. Love this style. Thank you for the thorough review--the lining description is especially helpful. Carla
5/31/07 11:37 AM
carolynw said...
So cute - both the dress and your beautiful DD#1.
5/31/07 9:06 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I will have to add this dress to my wishlist. Looks good on you. Really like the style.
5/31/07 7:21 AM
CarolynGM said...
Such a great look for your daughter. I love the retro styling, and you're right -- the belt is an indispensable part of the look.
5/31/07 6:36 AM
Liana said...
I love this on you. It's very nicely retro, and yet very wearable. Great job, and yes, those covered buckles are tough. There are places that do them and covered belts by mail order.
5/30/07 11:57 PM
Levone said...
Pretty dress....lovely fabric and it fits her perfectly.
5/30/07 11:00 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
What a nicely fitting dress on your lovely daughter. She looks happy and proud!
5/30/07 10:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Simplicity 4945

photo
by: lovenicky

Review
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Buy Now
StyleArc Suzie Top

photo
by: SueT

Review