Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3408 (Misses Dresses) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 1476 times 13 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:Immelu
photo
Friend of PR
About Immelustar
KS USA
Member since: 5/6/06
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 115
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/2/07 11:29 PM
Last Updated:6/17/07 9:05 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said...
Great looking dresses!
6/3/07 0:08 AM
christine A said...
These look wonderful and I know you are so proud of them! I would be!
6/3/07 0:09 AM
martinanne said...
How pretty! I think I need this pattern.
6/3/07 0:13 AM
jbrewer said...
Both of those dresses look so flattering on you! Thanks for sharing your solution to the gaping neckline.
6/3/07 7:27 AM
CarolynGM said...
Two great looking wrap dresses! I'll have to try the elastic tip as I also have trouble with gaping on wrap styles.
6/3/07 9:02 AM
carolynw said...
Both dresses look lovely. Have been wanting to try a wrap style dress so may use this pattern - thanks for the very helpful review.
6/3/07 9:42 AM
CSM--Carla said...
Darling dresses. Excellent review--for when I get up my courage for these. Thank you. Carla
6/3/07 3:16 PM
RobinE said...
The dress looks great! Thanks for the informative review-- I'm going to have to remember that tip for the neckline.
6/3/07 4:27 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Nice dresses!
6/5/07 1:14 AM
MissCelie said...
Nice update!
6/17/07 9:39 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Great versatile red dress.
6/17/07 9:53 PM
ButtonFaith said...
You really like wrap dresses! :-) They all look lovely on you! I especially like the garnet colored one, the color is stunning on you and the shoulder gathers give it just the touch! Great job!
6/18/07 6:59 AM
Linda G said...
Cute dress and great review.
6/18/07 7:50 AM
cmarie12 said...
The first dress is pretty but the red is stunning. Thanks for the update.
6/18/07 9:52 AM
Lynnelle said...
Very well done! I have this pattern and have been mulling over it for some time. I am now more inspired to try it.
6/18/07 10:44 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Kwik Sew 3698
photo
Review by Saint Nolt... on 1/7/11
Read Review

Oliver + S Tea Party Sundress, Bloomers, and Playsuit Digital Pattern ( Size 2T-5 )
Oliver + S Tea Party Sundress, Bloomers, and Playsuit Digital Pattern ( Size 2T-5 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Sailboat Top, Skirt & Pants Digital Pattern ( Size 4-8 )
Oliver   S Sailboat Top, Skirt & Pants Digital Pattern ( Size 4-8 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2007-102 Dress
photo
Review by samiroquai on 6/3/09
Read Review

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1547 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3 )
Simplicity 1547 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6203 Pattern
New Look 6203 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us