SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3408 (Misses Dresses)

13 more reviews
Viewed 1479 times 
Reviewed by:Immelu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Immelustar
KS USA
Member since: 5/6/06
Reviews written: 133
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 131
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/2/07 11:29 PM
Last Updated:6/17/07 9:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lynnelle said...
Very well done! I have this pattern and have been mulling over it for some time. I am now more inspired to try it.
6/18/07 10:44 AM
cmarie12 said...
The first dress is pretty but the red is stunning. Thanks for the update.
6/18/07 9:52 AM
Linda G said...
Cute dress and great review.
6/18/07 7:50 AM
ButtonFaith said...
You really like wrap dresses! :-) They all look lovely on you! I especially like the garnet colored one, the color is stunning on you and the shoulder gathers give it just the touch! Great job!
6/18/07 6:59 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Great versatile red dress.
6/17/07 9:53 PM
MissCelie said...
Nice update!
6/17/07 9:39 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Nice dresses!
6/5/07 1:14 AM
RobinE said...
The dress looks great! Thanks for the informative review-- I'm going to have to remember that tip for the neckline.
6/3/07 4:27 PM
CSM--Carla said...
Darling dresses. Excellent review--for when I get up my courage for these. Thank you. Carla
6/3/07 3:16 PM
carolynw said...
Both dresses look lovely. Have been wanting to try a wrap style dress so may use this pattern - thanks for the very helpful review.
6/3/07 9:42 AM
CarolynGM said...
Two great looking wrap dresses! I'll have to try the elastic tip as I also have trouble with gaping on wrap styles.
6/3/07 9:02 AM
jbrewer said...
Both of those dresses look so flattering on you! Thanks for sharing your solution to the gaping neckline.
6/3/07 7:27 AM
martinanne said...
How pretty! I think I need this pattern.
6/3/07 0:13 AM
christine A said...
These look wonderful and I know you are so proud of them! I would be!
6/3/07 0:09 AM
Levone said...
Great looking dresses!
6/3/07 0:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Butterick 5394

photo
by: busybee cr...

Review
Other Clean Slate pant/short

photo
by: KAHooke

Review
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Buy Now