SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3408 (Misses Dresses)

13 more reviews
Viewed 1476 times 
Reviewed by:Immelu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Immelustar
KS USA
Member since: 5/6/06
Reviews written: 124
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/2/07 11:29 PM
Last Updated:6/17/07 9:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said...
Great looking dresses!
6/3/07 0:08 AM
christine A said...
These look wonderful and I know you are so proud of them! I would be!
6/3/07 0:09 AM
martinanne said...
How pretty! I think I need this pattern.
6/3/07 0:13 AM
jbrewer said...
Both of those dresses look so flattering on you! Thanks for sharing your solution to the gaping neckline.
6/3/07 7:27 AM
CarolynGM said...
Two great looking wrap dresses! I'll have to try the elastic tip as I also have trouble with gaping on wrap styles.
6/3/07 9:02 AM
carolynw said...
Both dresses look lovely. Have been wanting to try a wrap style dress so may use this pattern - thanks for the very helpful review.
6/3/07 9:42 AM
CSM--Carla said...
Darling dresses. Excellent review--for when I get up my courage for these. Thank you. Carla
6/3/07 3:16 PM
RobinE said...
The dress looks great! Thanks for the informative review-- I'm going to have to remember that tip for the neckline.
6/3/07 4:27 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Nice dresses!
6/5/07 1:14 AM
MissCelie said...
Nice update!
6/17/07 9:39 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Great versatile red dress.
6/17/07 9:53 PM
ButtonFaith said...
You really like wrap dresses! :-) They all look lovely on you! I especially like the garnet colored one, the color is stunning on you and the shoulder gathers give it just the touch! Great job!
6/18/07 6:59 AM
Linda G said...
Cute dress and great review.
6/18/07 7:50 AM
cmarie12 said...
The first dress is pretty but the red is stunning. Thanks for the update.
6/18/07 9:52 AM
Lynnelle said...
Very well done! I have this pattern and have been mulling over it for some time. I am now more inspired to try it.
6/18/07 10:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2011-146

photo
by: tiadia

Review
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Buy Now