SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3115 (yoga pants and top)

85 more reviews
Viewed 1050 times 
Reviewed by:Alpa
photo

 
 
About Alpa
Member since: 1/29/03
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Intermediate
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/30/03 5:36 PM
Last Updated:1/30/03 5:36 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Activewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CycleGal said... (3/17/03 1:39 AM) Reply
Alpa, great review! I wear lots of pants like these and like you I have those athletic legs! I'm going to add this pattern to my wish list
Dale C said... (1/31/03 5:28 AM) Reply
Very helpful review Alpa. This looks like a useful, simple basic pattern that could be reworked many ways.. I'm adding it to my wish list!
Everyday Sewist said... (1/30/03 11:27 PM) Reply
Thanks for your review. This pattern is already on my wish list, and now I need to check out that Malden Mills site. I have been wishing I could find a fabric just like the one you described.
Rhonda Noah said... (1/30/03 8:28 PM) Reply
Excellent review! My DH is a runner, so maybe I will get some of this fabric to make some pants for him. I think I'll use a different pattern for him, though.
Diane E said... (1/30/03 8:11 PM) Reply
Alpa, thanks for your enjoyable review. I look forward to reading more as you sew through that new bunch of KS patterns. Oh and thanks for making me want (yet another) KS pattern ;)
slee said... (1/30/03 6:49 PM) Reply
Great review! I purchased this pattern and wondered if I could make it in stretch fleece. I'm delighted it worked out for you so now I will definitely try this pattern in stretch fleece. Thanks!
alex said... (1/30/03 6:41 PM) Reply
Thanks for the helpful review!
Teri said... (1/30/03 6:08 PM) Reply
Alpa, your review was great. Welcome to PR!
AnneM said... (1/30/03 6:07 PM) Reply
Good job on the review. And that does sound like a great material.
Deepika said... (1/30/03 5:49 PM) Reply
Alpa welcome to PR! What a nice review. I enjoyed reading every word of it. KS is also my favorite pattern company and I love this pattern! Thanks for sharing and keep those reviews comin' :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: katski

Review
McCall's 6711

photo
by: SewLuva

Review
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Pattern Details