SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3115 (yoga pants and top)

82 more reviews
Viewed 1049 times 
Reviewed by:Alpa
photo

 
 
About Alpa
Member since: 1/29/03
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/30/03 5:36 PM
Last Updated:1/30/03 5:36 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Activewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Deepika said...
Alpa welcome to PR! What a nice review. I enjoyed reading every word of it. KS is also my favorite pattern company and I love this pattern! Thanks for sharing and keep those reviews comin' :)
1/30/03 5:49 PM
AnneM said...
Good job on the review. And that does sound like a great material.
1/30/03 6:07 PM
Teri said...
Alpa, your review was great. Welcome to PR!
1/30/03 6:08 PM
alex said...
Thanks for the helpful review!
1/30/03 6:41 PM
slee said...
Great review! I purchased this pattern and wondered if I could make it in stretch fleece. I'm delighted it worked out for you so now I will definitely try this pattern in stretch fleece. Thanks!
1/30/03 6:49 PM
Diane E said...
Alpa, thanks for your enjoyable review. I look forward to reading more as you sew through that new bunch of KS patterns. Oh and thanks for making me want (yet another) KS pattern ;)
1/30/03 8:11 PM
Rhonda Noah said...
Excellent review! My DH is a runner, so maybe I will get some of this fabric to make some pants for him. I think I'll use a different pattern for him, though.
1/30/03 8:28 PM
Everyday Sewist said...
Thanks for your review. This pattern is already on my wish list, and now I need to check out that Malden Mills site. I have been wishing I could find a fabric just like the one you described.
1/30/03 11:27 PM
Dale C said...
Very helpful review Alpa. This looks like a useful, simple basic pattern that could be reworked many ways.. I'm adding it to my wish list!
1/31/03 5:28 AM
CycleGal said...
Alpa, great review! I wear lots of pants like these and like you I have those athletic legs! I'm going to add this pattern to my wish list
3/17/03 1:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Vogue Patterns 8414

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Buy Now
Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Buy Now