SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8041 (Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 726 times 
Reviewed by:Evil Olive
photo

 
 
About Evil Olivestar
SWEDEN
Member since: 6/19/06
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/6/07 10:36 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said...
Cute pants! I bought this pattern last year but have not tried it yet.
6/6/07 10:47 AM
Hilary said...
Nice looking pants! I love the color-great idea to move the zip to the side!
6/6/07 11:37 AM
moss said...
Those are very nice looking! I am going to keep this in mind for when I am ready to lose my 'pants virginity'. Also, I agree about the high-waisted trend: YUCK.
6/6/07 1:14 PM
Huldra said...
Nice pants! I, for one, am glad that the high-waisted pants are back, I'm tired of showing everything every time I ride a bike! :)
6/6/07 4:41 PM
Avril said...
cool pants
6/6/07 5:33 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Those are really cute! I've never noticed that pattern before - thanks for revewing it!
6/7/07 8:01 AM
krystalkaes said...
I am getting ready to make these pants up soon. Thank you for the review. I like the idea of the side zipper.
6/7/07 8:24 AM
AnneM said...
Cute, fun style. With Burda good instructions are never a given, even in the beginner patterns. Glad this one is good.
6/7/07 11:00 AM
Jane S said...
Very nice job on these cute pants. It's so great to have a dependable pattern to turn to for easy results.
6/7/07 1:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

McCall's 3222

photo
by: wingamajig

Review
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: jennybaxt

Review