SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2564 (Underwear (training bra))

10 more reviews
Viewed 1003 times 
Reviewed by:martinanne
photo

 
 
About martinannestar
TX USA
Member since: 4/17/05
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/7/07 9:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MelissaB in WA said...
Very nice Anne! I am so not looking forward to the days of my girl need a bra - I'm sure they'll be here sooner than I think, ugg! Looks like you definitely got your money's worth with this pattern. :-)
6/8/07 10:10 AM
pterion said...
Appears to be a very useful pattern. The training bra is so cute and looks comfy. I too am not ready to be thinking about the days when my daughters will need training bras, but I guess when they do, I'll know which pattern to buy!
6/8/07 11:39 AM
AnneM said...
nice, and pretty. I doubt my 1st bra looked anything as nice as that.
7/6/07 7:51 PM
Dmd4106 said...
I dont' know how i missed your reviews. I sew alot for my dd who is a little fluffy. Yr reviews are a godsend. Thanks taking the time to review.
8/4/07 4:59 AM
TamaraK said...
What a great review! My daughter will be needing a training bra in the next couple of years. I am definitely going to be finding this one. BTW, you can print the instructions from the Jalie website so you don't have to always be looking at the huge pattern. For me this is such a convenience.
9/10/09 1:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

HotPatterns 1121

photo
by: michellep7...

Review
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Buy Now