Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 2564 (Underwear (training bra)) thumbsup - Type:Lingerie    printable version
Viewed 1000 times 10 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
Reviewed by:martinanne
photo
About martinannestar
TX USA
Member since: 4/17/05
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/7/07 9:34 PM


See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MelissaB in WA said...
Very nice Anne! I am so not looking forward to the days of my girl need a bra - I'm sure they'll be here sooner than I think, ugg! Looks like you definitely got your money's worth with this pattern. :-)
6/8/07 10:10 AM
pterion said...
Appears to be a very useful pattern. The training bra is so cute and looks comfy. I too am not ready to be thinking about the days when my daughters will need training bras, but I guess when they do, I'll know which pattern to buy!
6/8/07 11:39 AM
AnneM said...
nice, and pretty. I doubt my 1st bra looked anything as nice as that.
7/6/07 7:51 PM
Dmd4106 said...
I dont' know how i missed your reviews. I sew alot for my dd who is a little fluffy. Yr reviews are a godsend. Thanks taking the time to review.
8/4/07 4:59 AM
TamaraK said...
What a great review! My daughter will be needing a training bra in the next couple of years. I am definitely going to be finding this one. BTW, you can print the instructions from the Jalie website so you don't have to always be looking at the huge pattern. For me this is such a convenience.
9/10/09 1:08 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

McCall's 6700
photo
Review by ISewedIt on 4/9/14
Read Review

Oliver S Birthday Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver   S Birthday Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Assymetrical Bow Dress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Assymetrical Bow Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 4873
photo
Review by chrisquilt... on 1/14/08
Read Review

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2817 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 2817 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1576 Pattern ( Size ONE )
Simplicity 1576 Pattern ( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us