SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Textile Studio> 1003 (Soho Pant)

15 more reviews
Viewed 927 times 
Reviewed by:Wendy Hahn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Wendy Hahnstar
NM USA
Member since: 5/22/07
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/8/07 3:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kkkkaty said...
Hi Wendy: I am making my first pair of these, and am also finding the waist finishing to be confusing; any tips for me? I have some rtw pants like these, and have been studying the waist to zipper finish on those, so I think I may have figured it out, but not sure. thx Kate
2/28/08 4:42 PM
AnneM said...
I have this pattern but haven't made it up yet. Those look nice; I always think of these for moleskin for some reason. Yours is a nice version.
6/26/07 4:46 PM
Sewing Chick said...
Your pants turned out great. I have recently discovered this pattern and made about 5 pairs of pants from it. It is also a great pattern for making bermuda shorts.
6/9/07 10:00 AM
morzel said...
Although the photo is very small, it seems like nice pants! Like the color. Do you have a (bigger) picture of the green one as well?
6/9/07 9:10 AM
nimble said...
I like these pants!! It looks like this is a very flattering fit.
6/9/07 3:17 AM
bunz said...
Wendy - could you size up your pictures? Hard to see.
6/8/07 8:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Simplicity 9891

photo
by: flyingwind...

Review
StyleArc Jessica Dress

photo
by: evelynhugh...

Review
Mini Miranda Bag

Mini Miranda Bag

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Buy Now