SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Textile Studio> 1003 (Soho Pant)

15 more reviews
Viewed 951 times 
Reviewed by:Wendy Hahn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Wendy Hahnstar
NM USA
Member since: 5/22/07
Reviews: 49 (patterns: 46)
Skill level:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/8/07 3:32 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Wendy Hahn using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
kkkkaty said... (2/28/08 4:42 PM) Reply
Hi Wendy: I am making my first pair of these, and am also finding the waist finishing to be confusing; any tips for me? I have some rtw pants like these, and have been studying the waist to zipper finish on those, so I think I may have figured it out, but not sure. thx Kate
AnneM said... (6/26/07 4:46 PM) Reply
I have this pattern but haven't made it up yet. Those look nice; I always think of these for moleskin for some reason. Yours is a nice version.
Sewing Chick said... (6/9/07 10:00 AM) Reply
Your pants turned out great. I have recently discovered this pattern and made about 5 pairs of pants from it. It is also a great pattern for making bermuda shorts.
morzel said... (6/9/07 9:10 AM) Reply
Although the photo is very small, it seems like nice pants! Like the color. Do you have a (bigger) picture of the green one as well?
nimble said... (6/9/07 3:17 AM) Reply
I like these pants!! It looks like this is a very flattering fit.
bunz said... (6/8/07 8:05 PM) Reply
Wendy - could you size up your pictures? Hard to see.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 4319

photo
by: gmagina

Review
Lekala Patterns 5430

photo
by: Ilonka

Review
BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Pattern Details