SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Textile Studio> 1003 (Soho Pant)

15 more reviews
Viewed 951 times 
Reviewed by:Wendy Hahn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Wendy Hahnstar
NM USA
Member since: 5/22/07
Reviews: 49 (patterns: 46)
Skill level:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/8/07 3:32 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Wendy Hahn using this Pattern

photophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
kkkkaty said... (2/28/08 4:42 PM) Reply
Hi Wendy: I am making my first pair of these, and am also finding the waist finishing to be confusing; any tips for me? I have some rtw pants like these, and have been studying the waist to zipper finish on those, so I think I may have figured it out, but not sure. thx Kate
AnneM said... (6/26/07 4:46 PM) Reply
I have this pattern but haven't made it up yet. Those look nice; I always think of these for moleskin for some reason. Yours is a nice version.
Sewing Chick said... (6/9/07 10:00 AM) Reply
Your pants turned out great. I have recently discovered this pattern and made about 5 pairs of pants from it. It is also a great pattern for making bermuda shorts.
morzel said... (6/9/07 9:10 AM) Reply
Although the photo is very small, it seems like nice pants! Like the color. Do you have a (bigger) picture of the green one as well?
nimble said... (6/9/07 3:17 AM) Reply
I like these pants!! It looks like this is a very flattering fit.
bunz said... (6/8/07 8:05 PM) Reply
Wendy - could you size up your pictures? Hard to see.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Simplicity 2851

photo
by: EileenDove...

Review
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2010-134

photo
by: LoriB

Review