SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2815 (Wardrobe)

2 more reviews
Viewed 809 times 
Reviewed by:artist1lisa
photo

 
 
About artist1lisastar
GA USA
Member since: 8/18/05
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/9/07 1:04 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
touran said...
I just love this outfit on you. You look stunning.
6/9/07 2:14 AM
fuzzygalore said...
Good for you! This is why we sew, so that when we grow out of our favorite things, we can just do them again :-). I'm sure the first rev was great, this one is fabulous on you..
6/9/07 2:52 AM
SansSouci572 said...
Very cosmopolitan!
6/9/07 2:54 AM
jlg said...
You look great in this outfit. Great job.
6/9/07 4:58 AM
blue mooney said...
You look sharp (and happy!) in this outfit. It's so classic in tan, but I bet the red was lots of fun.
6/9/07 7:35 AM
PattyU said...
I love your outfit. It looks very RTW. You look very fashionable in it.
6/9/07 7:42 AM
Em's Summer said...
You look soo pretty in that! Great job!
6/9/07 7:54 AM
Steffie said...
I just love this outfit. It looks GREAT on you!
6/9/07 8:45 AM
carolynw said...
Nice looking outfit - know what you mean about this pattern - have it and it is a TNT for me!
6/9/07 9:06 AM
QueenZ said...
Go ahead, go ahead :)
6/9/07 9:09 AM
Hilary said...
Your jacket looks fabulous!! So stylish-I need shoes like that too to go with a dress I just made :D Did you make the shorts as well? they're a perfect match!
6/9/07 9:11 AM
maryfrana said...
Very snappy outfit. Great fit.
6/9/07 10:37 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Love the whole outfit on you!
6/9/07 10:38 AM
Sherril Miller said...
I love that outfit. You look so pulled together and ready for a fun summer outing.
6/9/07 10:57 AM
Michelle in Oaktown said...
You picked a great length for the pants. Very stylish, yet cool.
6/9/07 11:26 AM
Charlene McGill said...
LOVE IT!!
6/9/07 1:08 PM
LBJ said...
Your outfit looks very nice on you. I could go casual or dressy with a change of acsessories. Very, very nice!
6/9/07 3:55 PM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous Lisa !!!!
6/9/07 4:03 PM
CarolynGM said...
Great outfit.
6/9/07 4:57 PM
Erica B. said...
That outfit looks so good on you, very flattering. You did a great job!
6/9/07 5:24 PM
Melody said...
Beautiful, you look fabulous. I love it, it's such a great look.
6/10/07 0:11 AM
cmarie12 said...
Oooohhhh! You look great in this outfit! You have made me take a second look at this pattern! Stunning simply stunning!
6/10/07 1:17 PM
Jane S said...
Wonderful outfit on you! Such a nice fit and great choice of pattern and fabric.
6/10/07 1:30 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Very nice - your whole outfit is so put together!
6/11/07 8:55 AM
AnneM said...
Great outfit, good style for you.
6/20/07 5:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Silhouette Patterns 2010

photo
by: boppingbet...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Buy Now
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Buy Now