SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7396 (Today's Fit by Sandra Betzina)

2 more reviews
Viewed 769 times 
Reviewed by:ButtonFaith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ButtonFaithstar
NJ USA
Member since: 10/29/05
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/17/07 5:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Nice shirtdress, great pocket.
6/21/07 6:07 AM
carolynw said...
Nice looking dress - great for summer!
6/18/07 9:13 AM
Karine said...
It's a lovely dress and looks really nice on you. I love the color! Nice touch on the collar, as well. I'll look forward to the long-sleeved version!
6/18/07 7:56 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Your dress is lovely - beautiful work!
6/18/07 7:55 AM
ButtonFaith said...
Thanks for your encouraging words and comments, it is soo appreciated! JLONGO- if I had rubbed up against bleach I would have been tempted to pack up my sewing machine!
6/17/07 11:26 PM
jlongo said...
I love this dress on you and it fits great. Love all those buttons...I made this one myself about 5 years ago and then went to the ladies room in a restaurant and somehow rubbed against some bleach! I was so heartbroken...it is a great pattern, seeing you in it makes me want another one!
6/17/07 8:51 PM
Mufffet said...
Lovely dress. The fit is perfect - at least from what I see! I love the fabric and color. Very versatile style as well. :)
6/17/07 7:34 PM
moushka said...
Very smart, classic style and beautiful colour. Love to see the next one. Sue
6/17/07 7:09 PM
Eia said...
Nice dress and the color is quite lovely on you. I don't think it's too bright.
6/17/07 5:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

McCall's 6273

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Buy Now