SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7396 (Today's Fit by Sandra Betzina)

2 more reviews
Viewed 769 times 
Reviewed by:ButtonFaith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ButtonFaithstar
NJ USA
Member since: 10/29/05
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/17/07 5:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Nice shirtdress, great pocket.
6/21/07 6:07 AM
carolynw said...
Nice looking dress - great for summer!
6/18/07 9:13 AM
Karine said...
It's a lovely dress and looks really nice on you. I love the color! Nice touch on the collar, as well. I'll look forward to the long-sleeved version!
6/18/07 7:56 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Your dress is lovely - beautiful work!
6/18/07 7:55 AM
ButtonFaith said...
Thanks for your encouraging words and comments, it is soo appreciated! JLONGO- if I had rubbed up against bleach I would have been tempted to pack up my sewing machine!
6/17/07 11:26 PM
jlongo said...
I love this dress on you and it fits great. Love all those buttons...I made this one myself about 5 years ago and then went to the ladies room in a restaurant and somehow rubbed against some bleach! I was so heartbroken...it is a great pattern, seeing you in it makes me want another one!
6/17/07 8:51 PM
Mufffet said...
Lovely dress. The fit is perfect - at least from what I see! I love the fabric and color. Very versatile style as well. :)
6/17/07 7:34 PM
moushka said...
Very smart, classic style and beautiful colour. Love to see the next one. Sue
6/17/07 7:09 PM
Eia said...
Nice dress and the color is quite lovely on you. I don't think it's too bright.
6/17/07 5:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

No Pattern Used 0001

photo
by: BADBamaBun...

Review
Butterick 5610

photo
by: Aurelie

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

More Info
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

More Info