Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Ottobre Design Magazine: 02-2005-12: Linen Dress (02-2005-12: Linen Dress) - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 412 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:Levone
photo
Friend of PR
About Levonestar
NC
Member since: 2/10/03
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/19/07 10:52 PM


NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Evil Olive said...
Your hard work really payed off, the gathers look perfect. And the dress looks great on your DD!
6/20/07 4:12 AM
lilhoney57 said...
Adorable!
6/20/07 8:25 AM
Tiner W said...
Very sweet dress!
6/20/07 10:15 AM
KarenP said...
Very cute - it looks great on your daughter!
6/20/07 12:36 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Oh that is adorable! I love the color - so cute!
6/20/07 4:10 PM
martinanne said...
Beautiful dress! I love the embroidery, too. It's a nice touch. I made this and I used 1/4" elastic, so that works too, FYI.
6/20/07 4:43 PM
Dmd4106 said...
I luv ottobre. the patterns are so simple, but turn out so cute.
6/21/07 3:29 PM
Levone said...
Martinanne, I think I will try the 1/4" next time I make this pattern also. Thx for the compliments everyone.
6/21/07 10:04 PM
Franksdottir said...
The dress is so pretty, and your daughter looks so cute in it. I used to love sewing for mine when she was that age, so I know the fun you had (except for the gathering!).
7/29/08 9:58 PM
Jrhee said...
Adorable dress!
3/20/12 11:22 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2008-102 Jacket
photo
Review by Kim12469 on 1/1/09
Read Review

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern
SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Marissa Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Marissa Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate W Pants Digital Pattern
Blank Slate W Pants Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 5591 Misses Skirts
photo
Review by sunnysewin... on 10/3/12
Read Review

Kwik Sew 0120 Pattern
Kwik Sew 0120 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2576 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 2576 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us