SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7983 

7 more reviews
Viewed 890 times 
Reviewed by:xxx xxx xxx xxx
photo

 
 
About xxx xxx xxx xxx
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 7
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/07 3:49 AM
Last Updated:6/24/07 4:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lcavagnolo said...
Oh my gosh, I wish I would have seen this before starting my own. The fabric you used is fantastic, and gives it a much different look than on the envelope, which is rather blah. This is fabulous!
12/22/07 6:39 PM
xxx xxx xxx xxx said...
Thank you all so much. My daughter and I had fun with this. I am so humbled by your sweet and caring comments:)
6/27/07 4:22 PM
JeanetteE said...
Adorable! great job on everything.
6/25/07 11:50 AM
Cecile Owens said...
Terrific on all counts: Beautiful daughter, lucky to have such a talented mom who can produce such a lovely dress.
6/24/07 1:43 PM
Hilary said...
Your DD looks beautiful, and your version looks so pretty! Great photos, too, Mom!! :o)
6/24/07 9:12 AM
Levone said...
Pretty dress! Great pics too.
6/24/07 8:56 AM
Kateo said...
Darling dress and wonderful photos (before I started reading, I honestly thought you'd just included a pic from the Burda site--very nice!)
6/24/07 7:54 AM
Schnauzer said...
You've produced a gorgeous dress and a gorgeous daughter! Congratulations on both!
6/24/07 4:51 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 0467

photo
by: spasibason...

Review
Simplicity 2057

photo
by: AmberSage

Review
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now