SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7983 

7 more reviews
Viewed 890 times 
Reviewed by:xxx xxx xxx xxx
photo

 
 
About xxx xxx xxx xxx
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 7
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/07 3:49 AM
Last Updated:6/24/07 4:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lcavagnolo said...
Oh my gosh, I wish I would have seen this before starting my own. The fabric you used is fantastic, and gives it a much different look than on the envelope, which is rather blah. This is fabulous!
12/22/07 6:39 PM
xxx xxx xxx xxx said...
Thank you all so much. My daughter and I had fun with this. I am so humbled by your sweet and caring comments:)
6/27/07 4:22 PM
JeanetteE said...
Adorable! great job on everything.
6/25/07 11:50 AM
Cecile Owens said...
Terrific on all counts: Beautiful daughter, lucky to have such a talented mom who can produce such a lovely dress.
6/24/07 1:43 PM
Hilary said...
Your DD looks beautiful, and your version looks so pretty! Great photos, too, Mom!! :o)
6/24/07 9:12 AM
Levone said...
Pretty dress! Great pics too.
6/24/07 8:56 AM
Kateo said...
Darling dress and wonderful photos (before I started reading, I honestly thought you'd just included a pic from the Burda site--very nice!)
6/24/07 7:54 AM
Schnauzer said...
You've produced a gorgeous dress and a gorgeous daughter! Congratulations on both!
6/24/07 4:51 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 9469

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8593

photo
by: GoodbyeVal...

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

More Info
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

More Info