Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6621 (Blouse) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 552 times 10 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
Reviewed by:Julie G
photo
Friend of PR
About Julie Gstar
BC CANADA
Member since: 6/22/07
Reviews written: 34
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/13/08 1:19 AM
Last Updated:6/13/08 1:29 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
merteuil said...
Very very pretty and flattering blouse. And the matching skirt is lovely too!
6/13/08 2:23 AM
Gelbean said...
Your blouse is so cool. I love your choice of fabric.
6/13/08 5:10 AM
Lori V said...
Very pretty blouse.
6/13/08 7:09 AM
Beek said...
Love the feminine quality of the blouse style combined with the skull and cross-bones! Great!
6/13/08 7:18 AM
piffle said...
Totally excellent top. I would have passed over this pattern, but I've added to my wish list. I think it came out great! I love the print,
6/13/08 7:34 AM
Sweetiebop said...
Beautiful!!! This should be your favorite pattern. The cut is georgeous on you and you executed the sewing to a T. Great Job.
6/13/08 9:23 AM
Re Becca said...
That looks beautiful on you!
6/13/08 9:36 AM
Deepika said...
Very pretty blouse. I love it!
6/13/08 10:15 AM
CurlyCrafter said...
That's funny about your print - but the color does look great on you. And it's a lovely blouse!
6/13/08 10:38 AM
ladybegood said...
So cute! As a skull enthusiast, I don't find our fabric choice odd at all. As a fellow pear, I am definitely inspired to try this shirt. It's so flattering!
6/13/08 10:48 AM
Twinset said...
Great job, and great fit too! Congrats!
6/13/08 12:37 PM
carolynw said...
Beautifl top
6/13/08 3:44 PM
Mufffet said...
Looks so well fitted! Very nice fabric. Good job.
6/13/08 3:48 PM
born2bead said...
Cute top!!!
6/13/08 6:26 PM
vespabelle said...
Must. get. this. pattern!
6/14/08 2:31 AM
tess said...
Great top, it really fits you well and shows off your figure!
6/14/08 2:57 AM
MarionP said...
Nice blouse! Great job! I need this pattern!!
6/14/08 4:41 PM
RobinMCPA said...
Very flattering! I would never think you were a pear from that photo (so the balancing clearly works!)
6/16/08 9:46 AM
Heatherrique said...
Lovely, lovely, lovely! Red is your color! Thanks for your review!
6/21/08 6:16 PM
Athene said...
Lovely top and a great look on you.
8/14/08 2:34 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $29.00)
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Online Sewing Classes
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Butterick 5435 APRONS
photo
Review by talesofawa... on 1/11/11
Read Review

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Garden Party Dress (5-12) Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Garden Party Dress (5-12) Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Carly Bubble Romper Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Carly Bubble Romper Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2817
photo
Review by engk916 on 10/26/13
Read Review

Vogue 2634 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )
Vogue 2634 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5789 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
Butterick 5789 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us