SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6621 (Blouse)

11 more reviews
Viewed 561 times 
Reviewed by:Julie G
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Julie Gstar
BC CANADA
Member since: 6/22/07
Reviews written: 34
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/13/08 1:19 AM
Last Updated:6/13/08 1:29 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
merteuil said...
Very very pretty and flattering blouse. And the matching skirt is lovely too!
6/13/08 2:23 AM
Gelbean said...
Your blouse is so cool. I love your choice of fabric.
6/13/08 5:10 AM
Lori V said...
Very pretty blouse.
6/13/08 7:09 AM
Beek said...
Love the feminine quality of the blouse style combined with the skull and cross-bones! Great!
6/13/08 7:18 AM
piffle said...
Totally excellent top. I would have passed over this pattern, but I've added to my wish list. I think it came out great! I love the print,
6/13/08 7:34 AM
Sweetiebop said...
Beautiful!!! This should be your favorite pattern. The cut is georgeous on you and you executed the sewing to a T. Great Job.
6/13/08 9:23 AM
Re Becca said...
That looks beautiful on you!
6/13/08 9:36 AM
Deepika said...
Very pretty blouse. I love it!
6/13/08 10:15 AM
CurlyCrafter said...
That's funny about your print - but the color does look great on you. And it's a lovely blouse!
6/13/08 10:38 AM
ladybegood said...
So cute! As a skull enthusiast, I don't find our fabric choice odd at all. As a fellow pear, I am definitely inspired to try this shirt. It's so flattering!
6/13/08 10:48 AM
Twinset said...
Great job, and great fit too! Congrats!
6/13/08 12:37 PM
carolynw said...
Beautifl top
6/13/08 3:44 PM
Mufffet said...
Looks so well fitted! Very nice fabric. Good job.
6/13/08 3:48 PM
born2bead said...
Cute top!!!
6/13/08 6:26 PM
vespabelle said...
Must. get. this. pattern!
6/14/08 2:31 AM
tess said...
Great top, it really fits you well and shows off your figure!
6/14/08 2:57 AM
MarionP said...
Nice blouse! Great job! I need this pattern!!
6/14/08 4:41 PM
RobinMCPA said...
Very flattering! I would never think you were a pear from that photo (so the balancing clearly works!)
6/16/08 9:46 AM
Heatherrique said...
Lovely, lovely, lovely! Red is your color! Thanks for your review!
6/21/08 6:16 PM
Athene said...
Lovely top and a great look on you.
8/14/08 2:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2512

photo
by: House of P...

Review