Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Loes Hinse Designs: 5212 (Tuscan Shirt) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 973 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:kathleenb
photo
About kathleenbstar
TX USA
Member since: 3/26/04
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/07 8:41 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $16.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Diane E said...
Gosh darn it, Kathleen, I was going to pass this up until I saw yours. It's lovely! Thanks for the review ;)
6/28/07 9:45 PM
Deepika said...
Ok, that's it. I am making this. Love love love your blouse!
6/28/07 10:10 PM
Beve said...
Your shirt looks wonderful! Great choice of fabric for that view too. I'm going to try the drawstring version again. Good review...
6/28/07 10:14 PM
KarmenG said...
Very nice!!! These blouse patterns really suit you.
6/28/07 10:17 PM
lynny said...
Gorgeous - the fit and choice of fabric are just right. That's 2 Loes Hinse patterns I need.
6/29/07 0:15 AM
Linda E. said...
lovely top love it..
6/29/07 1:40 PM
lisa m said...
Wow. Loes Hinse should put your photo on her pattern envelope to make a lot of sales.
6/30/07 0:44 AM
Modiste Madness said...
I agree with Diane E. I saw the pattern and said, " Why?" Now I know the answer. Love the blouse.
6/30/07 4:36 PM
Peggy L said...
Great blouse! Like everyone else I thought I could pass this one by, but changed my mind after seeing your great results. How cool to recycle your skirt!
9/7/07 8:23 AM
JDpenelope said...
Beautiful job on this top. Might have to try it. Thanks.
11/30/07 7:42 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2008-28
photo
Review by MelissaB i... on 2/11/08
Read Review

Petite Plus D202 DVD
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Details
Price: $35.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Victoria Fur Trim Hat and Muff Digital Pattern ( Size newborn - child )
Peek-A Boo Victoria Fur Trim Hat and Muff Digital Pattern ( Size newborn - child )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Chelsea Bubble Jumper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Chelsea Bubble Jumper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5298
photo
Review by nommh on 2/3/09
Read Review

McCalls 6814 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )
McCalls 6814 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1220 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )
Vogue 1220 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us