SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 204 (Jeans Jacket)

Viewed 929 times 
Reviewed by:Donna S.
photo

 
 
About Donna S.
USA
Member since: 1/4/03
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/29/07 8:41 PM
Last Updated:6/30/07 2:10 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sherril Miller said...
Donna, thanks for reviewing this pattern. Isn't it a great selection of patterns for us fuller sized shorties?
6/29/07 11:35 PM
Joan in NM said...
Thank you! I want to make this pattern because it has the inside pockets, too. Yep, checkbook! I hope you can post a picture of your finished jacket. It sounds great!
6/30/07 3:25 AM
Peggy L said...
Very nice!!! Love the fabric/buttons.
6/30/07 2:25 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Love, love, love the paisley print. Your jacket is just great looking and looks very well done. Those are gorgeous buttons.
6/30/07 3:40 PM
Elaine Dougan said...
I really like your choice of fabric.
6/30/07 3:53 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a great looking jacket.
6/30/07 5:33 PM
khurtdvm said...
Very nice! You should be proud of your work!
6/30/07 6:12 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Ooooh thanks for adding the pics. Your construction looks very professional. Nice fabric choice. An altogether wonderful jacket.
6/30/07 6:34 PM
Karla Kizer said...
Very nice jacket....and you say you didn't make any alterations? I'm in awe. Thanks for the review; I *needed* more patterns..... :-p
6/30/07 7:59 PM
Modiste Madness said...
Love the jacket. Great selection of fabric and buttons for a more stylish jeans jacket.
7/1/07 11:59 AM
Bonnie O said...
Adorable fabric and great design. Beautiful!
7/2/07 7:51 AM
KathySews said...
Great Jacket. I do love P+. Agree with everyone - cool buttons. I like photos of these patterns to get better idea of finished garment. Thanks
7/4/07 2:53 PM
abbersmom said...
This is just TOO cute! I've been contemplating this pattern...if I can find some great fabric like your's, I'll have to make one!
1/21/08 7:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Simplicity 9158

photo
by: globalgran

Review
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now