SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 204 (Jeans Jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 955 times 
Reviewed by:Donna S.
photo

 
 
About Donna S.
USA
Member since: 1/4/03
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/29/07 8:41 PM
Last Updated:6/30/07 2:10 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
abbersmom said...
This is just TOO cute! I've been contemplating this pattern...if I can find some great fabric like your's, I'll have to make one!
1/21/08 7:06 AM
KathySews said...
Great Jacket. I do love P+. Agree with everyone - cool buttons. I like photos of these patterns to get better idea of finished garment. Thanks
7/4/07 2:53 PM
Bonnie O said...
Adorable fabric and great design. Beautiful!
7/2/07 7:51 AM
Modiste Madness said...
Love the jacket. Great selection of fabric and buttons for a more stylish jeans jacket.
7/1/07 11:59 AM
Karla Kizer said...
Very nice jacket....and you say you didn't make any alterations? I'm in awe. Thanks for the review; I *needed* more patterns..... :-p
6/30/07 7:59 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Ooooh thanks for adding the pics. Your construction looks very professional. Nice fabric choice. An altogether wonderful jacket.
6/30/07 6:34 PM
khurtdvm said...
Very nice! You should be proud of your work!
6/30/07 6:12 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a great looking jacket.
6/30/07 5:33 PM
Elaine Dougan said...
I really like your choice of fabric.
6/30/07 3:53 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Love, love, love the paisley print. Your jacket is just great looking and looks very well done. Those are gorgeous buttons.
6/30/07 3:40 PM
Peggy L said...
Very nice!!! Love the fabric/buttons.
6/30/07 2:25 PM
Joan in NM said...
Thank you! I want to make this pattern because it has the inside pockets, too. Yep, checkbook! I hope you can post a picture of your finished jacket. It sounds great!
6/30/07 3:25 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Donna, thanks for reviewing this pattern. Isn't it a great selection of patterns for us fuller sized shorties?
6/29/07 11:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Butterick 4974

photo
by: SewLuva

Review
Butterick 5390 OOP

photo
by: SueT

Review
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

Buy Now