SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 204 (Jeans Jacket)

Viewed 946 times 
Reviewed by:Donna S.
photo

 
 
About Donna S.
USA
Member since: 1/4/03
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/29/07 8:41 PM
Last Updated:6/30/07 2:10 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Petite 




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
abbersmom said...
This is just TOO cute! I've been contemplating this pattern...if I can find some great fabric like your's, I'll have to make one!
1/21/08 7:06 AM
KathySews said...
Great Jacket. I do love P+. Agree with everyone - cool buttons. I like photos of these patterns to get better idea of finished garment. Thanks
7/4/07 2:53 PM
Bonnie O said...
Adorable fabric and great design. Beautiful!
7/2/07 7:51 AM
Modiste Madness said...
Love the jacket. Great selection of fabric and buttons for a more stylish jeans jacket.
7/1/07 11:59 AM
Karla Kizer said...
Very nice jacket....and you say you didn't make any alterations? I'm in awe. Thanks for the review; I *needed* more patterns..... :-p
6/30/07 7:59 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Ooooh thanks for adding the pics. Your construction looks very professional. Nice fabric choice. An altogether wonderful jacket.
6/30/07 6:34 PM
khurtdvm said...
Very nice! You should be proud of your work!
6/30/07 6:12 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a great looking jacket.
6/30/07 5:33 PM
Elaine Dougan said...
I really like your choice of fabric.
6/30/07 3:53 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Love, love, love the paisley print. Your jacket is just great looking and looks very well done. Those are gorgeous buttons.
6/30/07 3:40 PM
Peggy L said...
Very nice!!! Love the fabric/buttons.
6/30/07 2:25 PM
Joan in NM said...
Thank you! I want to make this pattern because it has the inside pockets, too. Yep, checkbook! I hope you can post a picture of your finished jacket. It sounds great!
6/30/07 3:25 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Donna, thanks for reviewing this pattern. Isn't it a great selection of patterns for us fuller sized shorties?
6/29/07 11:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Silhouette Patterns 2050

photo
by: lore h

Review
SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

More Info