SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5292 (Stitch n Save Woman's dress)

7 more reviews
Viewed 1326 times 
Reviewed by:AlexaNJ
photo

 
 
About AlexaNJstar
NJ USA
Member since: 4/10/07
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/1/07 4:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MissCelie said...
This is a so freaking adorable!
7/1/07 4:36 PM
Lety said...
Love, love, love this dress! Great job!
7/1/07 4:58 PM
Birgitte said...
Sooooo pretty!
7/1/07 5:53 PM
mochalover said...
The dress is perfect. Very nice job!
7/1/07 7:13 PM
EveS said...
Fabulous dress!!!
7/1/07 8:52 PM
Linda G said...
Very cute dress...You did a great job!
7/1/07 9:29 PM
leeak said...
Great dress!!!
7/1/07 9:36 PM
Modiste Madness said...
What a precious dress! The construction looks good also.
7/1/07 9:46 PM
Marji said...
So fresh and pretty. Lucky sorority sister!
7/2/07 3:56 AM
Hilary said...
What a pretty dress, and how sweet of you to sew it up for your friend! It looks really good, I bet she loves it.
7/2/07 7:14 AM
scrappycat said...
So cute!
7/2/07 7:37 AM
Bonnie O said...
OMG, I do not need yet another dress but I think I'm going to have to make this one. LOVE IT!!! Very helpful review.
7/2/07 7:46 AM
nini60 said...
Stunning...looks very chic!
7/3/07 7:17 AM
Karla Kizer said...
That is darling. I'm telling you, the easy, inexpensive pattern lines used to be unflattering bags; they've come a long way - as this dress demonstrates.
7/3/07 8:04 AM
JeanetteE said...
Too cute!
7/5/07 10:37 AM
AlexaNJ said...
Both look great! Nice job!!
7/6/07 10:44 AM
AlexaNJ said...
Both look great! Nice job!!
7/6/07 11:12 AM
AlexaNJ said...
Clearly I meant to comment on someone else's page and messed up and commented on my own (twice) doh! It was really meant for Hilary's blue and red dresses!
7/6/07 11:14 AM
solosmocker said...
Darling dress!
11/8/07 3:29 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
That is sooooo beautiful!!!! I love your fabric!!! This is one of my favorite dress patterns. I've made it twice and probably a lot more times!!!
2/23/08 0:17 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Downloadable 01/2012 Leather bustier #

photo
by: anniemolli...

Review