SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 601 (Flat Front Pant)

8 more reviews
Viewed 865 times 
Reviewed by:mlt
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mltstar
NC USA
Member since: 5/25/04
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/1/07 5:48 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewTwin said...
Thanks for the reference to the tip.I must have missed this previously. I love welt pockets, so coture.Your pockets certainly don't look wobbly to me. I agree on the stripes, I also use them vertically since I am 5'1"...
7/15/07 2:28 AM
Annette1 said...
Great pair of capris, and a nice fit!
7/2/07 4:53 PM
Mufffet said...
Another nice pair of pants!
7/2/07 4:43 PM
Hilary said...
Very nice on you!! Great tip on how to adjust the hem length-why didn't I think of that!! Thanks for the great review!
7/2/07 6:52 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Good job changing to capris length. I like the fabric and good for you making a welt pocket. Debbie, you've started something here.
7/1/07 11:53 PM
Rebecca D said...
I think these turned out very nicely. The fit is better than pretty good.
7/1/07 10:08 PM
Debbie Cook said...
Those turned out very nice. I like the subtle stripe too. And I'm glad I motivated you to try the welt pockets. :)
7/1/07 7:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2009-133

photo
by: QuiltSewSe...

Review
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Buy Now