Online Sewing Class: Pattern Work
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 601 (Flat Front Pant)

8 more reviews
Viewed 903 times 
Reviewed by:mlt
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mltstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 5/25/04
Reviews: 51 (patterns: 41)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/1/07 5:48 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by mlt using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewTwin said... (7/15/07 2:28 AM) Reply
Thanks for the reference to the tip.I must have missed this previously. I love welt pockets, so coture.Your pockets certainly don't look wobbly to me. I agree on the stripes, I also use them vertically since I am 5'1"...
Annette1 said... (7/2/07 4:53 PM) Reply
Great pair of capris, and a nice fit!
Mufffet said... (7/2/07 4:43 PM) Reply
Another nice pair of pants!
Hilary said... (7/2/07 6:52 AM) Reply
Very nice on you!! Great tip on how to adjust the hem length-why didn't I think of that!! Thanks for the great review!
Sherril Miller said... (7/1/07 11:53 PM) Reply
Good job changing to capris length. I like the fabric and good for you making a welt pocket. Debbie, you've started something here.
Rebecca D said... (7/1/07 10:08 PM) Reply
I think these turned out very nicely. The fit is better than pretty good.
Debbie Cook said... (7/1/07 7:59 PM) Reply
Those turned out very nice. I like the subtle stripe too. And I'm glad I motivated you to try the welt pockets. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8887

photo
by: yas1282

Review
Burda Plus Fashion Magazine 09-2010-418

photo
by: KateS

Review
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details