SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 601 (Flat Front Pant)

8 more reviews
Viewed 861 times 
Reviewed by:mlt
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mltstar
NC USA
Member since: 5/25/04
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/1/07 5:48 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Petite 




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewTwin said...
Thanks for the reference to the tip.I must have missed this previously. I love welt pockets, so coture.Your pockets certainly don't look wobbly to me. I agree on the stripes, I also use them vertically since I am 5'1"...
7/15/07 2:28 AM
Annette1 said...
Great pair of capris, and a nice fit!
7/2/07 4:53 PM
Mufffet said...
Another nice pair of pants!
7/2/07 4:43 PM
Hilary said...
Very nice on you!! Great tip on how to adjust the hem length-why didn't I think of that!! Thanks for the great review!
7/2/07 6:52 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Good job changing to capris length. I like the fabric and good for you making a welt pocket. Debbie, you've started something here.
7/1/07 11:53 PM
Rebecca D said...
I think these turned out very nicely. The fit is better than pretty good.
7/1/07 10:08 PM
Debbie Cook said...
Those turned out very nice. I like the subtle stripe too. And I'm glad I motivated you to try the welt pockets. :)
7/1/07 7:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1300

photo
by: Westy85

Review
Vogue Patterns V8615

photo
by: Milenushka

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

More Info
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

More Info