SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2005 (Choice of T-shirts)

97 more reviews
Viewed 617 times 
Reviewed by:jnamcd
photo

 
 
About jnamcdstarstarstar
IN USA
Member since: 10/5/04
Reviews written: 140
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 140
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Hall of Fame 2007
Posted on:7/3/07 5:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Budo Bear Designs


Asian Designs
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KarenP said...
Thanks for sharing a kid-sized version of this shirt. Looks great!
7/3/07 6:36 PM
pen_sew said...
Great t-shirt. It looks very cute on your DD. I'm sure you will be making more. The black jersey sounds really nice.
7/3/07 6:56 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Good one! I need to remember to use these Jalie patterns for my kids. I always forget so thanks for the reminder.
7/3/07 7:20 PM
Hilary said...
Cute tee-and your DD is adorable :o) I have this!! now I just need to try it :p Thanks for the tips!
7/3/07 9:37 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
It's so great that one pattern fits such a wide range of sizes - love Jalie for that! The shirt is very nice ~ always great to have those basic patterns in your collection!
7/4/07 5:10 PM
martinanne said...
Thanks for the review! I LOVE to see the Jalie patterns made up in kid sizes. I have to make this one for my daughters.
7/15/07 11:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Butterick 5629

photo
by: rooskie

Review
HotPatterns Bad Witch/Good Witch Hat

photo
by: SewMentalM...

Review
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Buy Now