SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2005 (Choice of T-shirts)

97 more reviews
Viewed 618 times 
Reviewed by:jnamcd
photo

 
 
About jnamcdstarstarstar
IN USA
Member since: 10/5/04
Reviews: 140 (patterns: 140)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Hall of Fame 2007
Posted on:7/3/07 5:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
martinanne said... (7/15/07 11:29 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I LOVE to see the Jalie patterns made up in kid sizes. I have to make this one for my daughters.
MelissaB in WA said... (7/4/07 5:10 PM) Reply
It's so great that one pattern fits such a wide range of sizes - love Jalie for that! The shirt is very nice ~ always great to have those basic patterns in your collection!
Hilary said... (7/3/07 9:37 PM) Reply
Cute tee-and your DD is adorable :o) I have this!! now I just need to try it :p Thanks for the tips!
Sew4Fun said... (7/3/07 7:20 PM) Reply
Good one! I need to remember to use these Jalie patterns for my kids. I always forget so thanks for the reminder.
pen_sew said... (7/3/07 6:56 PM) Reply
Great t-shirt. It looks very cute on your DD. I'm sure you will be making more. The black jersey sounds really nice.
KarenP said... (7/3/07 6:36 PM) Reply
Thanks for sharing a kid-sized version of this shirt. Looks great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Pattern Details