SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2005 (Choice of T-shirts)

97 more reviews
Viewed 618 times 
Reviewed by:jnamcd
photo

 
 
About jnamcdstarstarstar
IN USA
Member since: 10/5/04
Reviews written: 140
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 140
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Hall of Fame 2007
Posted on:7/3/07 5:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
martinanne said... (7/15/07 11:29 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I LOVE to see the Jalie patterns made up in kid sizes. I have to make this one for my daughters.
MelissaB in WA said... (7/4/07 5:10 PM) Reply
It's so great that one pattern fits such a wide range of sizes - love Jalie for that! The shirt is very nice ~ always great to have those basic patterns in your collection!
Hilary said... (7/3/07 9:37 PM) Reply
Cute tee-and your DD is adorable :o) I have this!! now I just need to try it :p Thanks for the tips!
Sew4Fun said... (7/3/07 7:20 PM) Reply
Good one! I need to remember to use these Jalie patterns for my kids. I always forget so thanks for the reminder.
pen_sew said... (7/3/07 6:56 PM) Reply
Great t-shirt. It looks very cute on your DD. I'm sure you will be making more. The black jersey sounds really nice.
KarenP said... (7/3/07 6:36 PM) Reply
Thanks for sharing a kid-sized version of this shirt. Looks great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 274515-1000

photo
by: magneticlo...

Review
Simplicity 9784

photo
by: vickyh

Review
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details