Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2005 (Choice of T-shirts)

97 more reviews
Viewed 618 times 
Reviewed by:jnamcd
photo

 
 
About jnamcdstarstarstar
IN USA
Member since: 10/5/04
Reviews: 140 (patterns: 140)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Hall of Fame 2007
Posted on:7/3/07 5:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
martinanne said... (7/15/07 11:29 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I LOVE to see the Jalie patterns made up in kid sizes. I have to make this one for my daughters.
MelissaB in WA said... (7/4/07 5:10 PM) Reply
It's so great that one pattern fits such a wide range of sizes - love Jalie for that! The shirt is very nice ~ always great to have those basic patterns in your collection!
Hilary said... (7/3/07 9:37 PM) Reply
Cute tee-and your DD is adorable :o) I have this!! now I just need to try it :p Thanks for the tips!
Sew4Fun said... (7/3/07 7:20 PM) Reply
Good one! I need to remember to use these Jalie patterns for my kids. I always forget so thanks for the reminder.
pen_sew said... (7/3/07 6:56 PM) Reply
Great t-shirt. It looks very cute on your DD. I'm sure you will be making more. The black jersey sounds really nice.
KarenP said... (7/3/07 6:36 PM) Reply
Thanks for sharing a kid-sized version of this shirt. Looks great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

McCall's 6996

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details