SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Favorite Things> V023 (Cute Skirts)

12 more reviews
Viewed 1500 times 
Reviewed by:JuliaS
photo

 
 
About JuliaSstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 3/29/04
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/07 8:39 AM
Last Updated:7/5/07 8:41 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said...
Cute skirts!
7/5/07 9:30 AM
MissCelie said...
So stinkin' cute! Love the silky ribbon a the bottom.
7/5/07 9:34 AM
pterion said...
A cute skirt indeed!
7/5/07 10:26 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
This is one of my most used patterns! I love this skirt pattern and how easy it is to make. I too have been eyeing the new hip skirts pattern - looks like a good one.
7/5/07 10:28 AM
Ronda Rae said...
The ensemble looks wonderful. Great skirt. I wish I could wear them more often. I love Favorite Things patterns, too!
7/5/07 11:00 AM
Sherril Miller said...
What an adorable outfit. The ribbon compliments the fabric and your sweater perfectly.
7/5/07 11:13 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Definitely a well-named pattern -- cute skirt!
7/5/07 11:17 AM
khurtdvm said...
Very nice! If I wore skirts more often, I'd buy this pattern.
7/5/07 11:22 AM
dbsewer said...
Very cute skirts. The plaid is darling and I love the silk. Looks like a fun pattern.
7/5/07 12:37 PM
ldpaulson said...
That's a snappy, stylish look! I love the skirt, but you pulled everything together beautifully to make a nice breezy career outfit. I'd wear that for work and play. I've been wondering about this pattern vs. AB's Barcelona. They look very similar. Any here made both?
7/5/07 12:38 PM
Erica B. said...
That skirt is so cute! I love it!
7/5/07 12:41 PM
KarenP said...
I love your skirts (especially the spotted one). You have really sold me on this pattern!
7/5/07 12:43 PM
carolw said...
Very cute, love the spotted one with the trimmed edge.
7/5/07 2:05 PM
Hilary said...
Great skirt! Their new pattern looks cute too :D
7/5/07 2:09 PM
carolynw said...
Lovely skirt - you should go for the new pattern - bet that would look great on you too
7/5/07 4:51 PM
SewAriane said...
I really like your skirt! I will have to take a look at that pattern the next time I go to the fabric store.
7/5/07 11:54 PM
gaz-mom said...
I LOVE IT!!!
7/6/07 8:25 PM
busy91 said...
Wow, that is cute. I love the pattern on the fabric, and I like the trim. Good job.
8/17/07 9:30 AM
Amy VG said...
skirts look great!
3/16/08 4:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Buy Now