Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Favorite Things: V023 (Cute Skirts) thumbsup - Type:Skirts    printable version
Viewed 1490 times 12 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:JuliaS
photo
About JuliaSstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 3/29/04
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/07 8:39 AM
Last Updated:7/5/07 8:41 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $14.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said...
Cute skirts!
7/5/07 9:30 AM
MissCelie said...
So stinkin' cute! Love the silky ribbon a the bottom.
7/5/07 9:34 AM
pterion said...
A cute skirt indeed!
7/5/07 10:26 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
This is one of my most used patterns! I love this skirt pattern and how easy it is to make. I too have been eyeing the new hip skirts pattern - looks like a good one.
7/5/07 10:28 AM
Ronda Rae said...
The ensemble looks wonderful. Great skirt. I wish I could wear them more often. I love Favorite Things patterns, too!
7/5/07 11:00 AM
Sherril Miller said...
What an adorable outfit. The ribbon compliments the fabric and your sweater perfectly.
7/5/07 11:13 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Definitely a well-named pattern -- cute skirt!
7/5/07 11:17 AM
khurtdvm said...
Very nice! If I wore skirts more often, I'd buy this pattern.
7/5/07 11:22 AM
dbsewer said...
Very cute skirts. The plaid is darling and I love the silk. Looks like a fun pattern.
7/5/07 12:37 PM
ldpaulson said...
That's a snappy, stylish look! I love the skirt, but you pulled everything together beautifully to make a nice breezy career outfit. I'd wear that for work and play. I've been wondering about this pattern vs. AB's Barcelona. They look very similar. Any here made both?
7/5/07 12:38 PM
Erica B. said...
That skirt is so cute! I love it!
7/5/07 12:41 PM
KarenP said...
I love your skirts (especially the spotted one). You have really sold me on this pattern!
7/5/07 12:43 PM
carolw said...
Very cute, love the spotted one with the trimmed edge.
7/5/07 2:05 PM
Hilary said...
Great skirt! Their new pattern looks cute too :D
7/5/07 2:09 PM
carolynw said...
Lovely skirt - you should go for the new pattern - bet that would look great on you too
7/5/07 4:51 PM
SewAriane said...
I really like your skirt! I will have to take a look at that pattern the next time I go to the fabric store.
7/5/07 11:54 PM
gaz-mom said...
I LOVE IT!!!
7/6/07 8:25 PM
busy91 said...
Wow, that is cute. I love the pattern on the fabric, and I like the trim. Good job.
8/17/07 9:30 AM
Amy VG said...
skirts look great!
3/16/08 4:41 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Vogue Patterns 7607
photo
Review by yummymummy... on 7/23/13
Read Review

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pants Sewing DVD
Pants Sewing DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sporty Girl Skort Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Sporty Girl Skort Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Yoke Blouse Digital Pattern
Salme Yoke Blouse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Other Melly & Me
photo
Review by Stacy Sews on 4/10/09
Read Review

Butterick 5868 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
Butterick 5868 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1356 Pattern ( Size )
Vogue 1356 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us