SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> Classix Nouveau Razor-Sha (Classix Nouveau Razor-Sharp Pa)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1174 times 
Reviewed by:Nancy K
photo

 
 
About Nancy Kstarstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 12/28/04
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 84 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/24/07 9:28 PM
Last Updated:7/24/07 9:33 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CSM--Carla said...
What a great fit, Nancy K!! Your outfit is so elegant. Thanks for this review.
7/24/07 9:42 PM
Annette1 said...
These look SO NICE, from all angles. Not only that, the entire outfits are so smart looking. You know, I think I have this pattern. Based on your comment about the L-shaped crotch curve (which I've been wondering about), maybe it's time I gave it a try. Thanks for the inspiring review!
7/24/07 11:20 PM
Elona said...
Great pants, and the rear view is superb!
7/24/07 11:50 PM
CarolynGM said...
If I had a pattern that fit this well, I'd make it 100 times. Congratulations!
7/25/07 4:55 AM
Rebecca D said...
The fit on these pants is terrific and I love the perfect summer fabric.
7/25/07 6:32 AM
Liane M said...
I'm working on a pair of these right now. That back crotch thing is fantastic. Thanks for reviewing.
7/25/07 7:22 AM
Karine said...
It's encouraging to see that you've perfected a pants pattern that looks great on you.
7/25/07 7:29 AM
ryan's mom said...
Beautiful! What an impressive fit too.
7/25/07 7:30 AM
mssewcrazy said...
I would probably just make this my only pants pattern if I had this great fit. I also love the contrast edging on the sleeve and neck of the beautiful top. I plan to make a top with contrast edging like yours. I am not sure if I can get my pants fit this great however. You have a great tnt pants pattern now.
7/25/07 7:52 AM
carolynw said...
Nancy these look terrific on you. For some reason I cannot get back to your photos of the wardrobe contest by clicking on the link here but wanted to say everything looks fab - great work!!
7/25/07 9:14 AM
tweedcurtain said...
These pants look terrific. I like the way they drape. Thanks for the warning about the fly front instructions.
7/27/07 10:13 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Kwik Sew 2821

photo
by: LoriB

Review
Vogue Patterns 8020

photo
by: CissieW

Review
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

Buy Now