SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> 23304 (Avantgarde top)

3 more reviews
Viewed 774 times 
Reviewed by:TrixieD
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About TrixieDstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 9/22/06
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/8/07 10:07 PM
Last Updated:7/8/07 10:44 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
carolynw said...
I like this blouse - have not yet used this line of patterns but this has me thinking. Lovely blouse for sumer!
7/8/07 10:54 PM
SansSouci572 said...
I forgot I had this one! Yours turned out nice! I was concerned about the lines too...that they landed in the right place.
7/8/07 11:17 PM
Membear said...
what a great pattern I can see this made in alsorts of jacket weight fabric and being a jacket in the Jeans Jacket style. It would look great with contrasting piping on the design lines and with covered buttons and loops with a phlange behind the loops for modesty. I love it . Well done
7/9/07 3:16 AM
LauraTS said...
I love the lines of this - looks great.
7/9/07 3:55 AM
Jane S said...
Wow, I love this blouse and think it's a wonderfully versatile pattern.
7/9/07 7:27 AM
PhyllisC said...
I really need to get this one! Thanks for the info on the sleeve cap ease - I've wanted to make this in leather for ages and had been wondering about that.
7/9/07 8:33 AM
CarolynGM said...
Beautiful. I love the lines of this shirt.
7/9/07 8:57 AM
Peggy L said...
Elegant!! Love the lines in the front.
7/9/07 10:22 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Superb! I have eyed that pattern on several occassions - gorgeous!!!
7/9/07 11:00 AM
Birgitte said...
The top looks great!
7/9/07 2:17 PM
Leslie Bonner said...
Great blouse. Wish I could see the fabric better. You picked a winner. I will have to get this pattern.
7/13/07 11:30 PM
Big Dog said...
Love the style, I think that one is a must-have.
7/30/07 7:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 8546

photo
by: Karen Carr

Review
Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Buy Now
Simplicity 1946

photo
by: Sandi S

Review