SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> 23304 (Avantgarde top)

3 more reviews
Viewed 774 times 
Reviewed by:TrixieD
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About TrixieDstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 9/22/06
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/8/07 10:07 PM
Last Updated:7/8/07 10:44 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
carolynw said...
I like this blouse - have not yet used this line of patterns but this has me thinking. Lovely blouse for sumer!
7/8/07 10:54 PM
SansSouci572 said...
I forgot I had this one! Yours turned out nice! I was concerned about the lines too...that they landed in the right place.
7/8/07 11:17 PM
Membear said...
what a great pattern I can see this made in alsorts of jacket weight fabric and being a jacket in the Jeans Jacket style. It would look great with contrasting piping on the design lines and with covered buttons and loops with a phlange behind the loops for modesty. I love it . Well done
7/9/07 3:16 AM
LauraTS said...
I love the lines of this - looks great.
7/9/07 3:55 AM
Jane S said...
Wow, I love this blouse and think it's a wonderfully versatile pattern.
7/9/07 7:27 AM
PhyllisC said...
I really need to get this one! Thanks for the info on the sleeve cap ease - I've wanted to make this in leather for ages and had been wondering about that.
7/9/07 8:33 AM
CarolynGM said...
Beautiful. I love the lines of this shirt.
7/9/07 8:57 AM
Peggy L said...
Elegant!! Love the lines in the front.
7/9/07 10:22 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Superb! I have eyed that pattern on several occassions - gorgeous!!!
7/9/07 11:00 AM
Birgitte said...
The top looks great!
7/9/07 2:17 PM
Leslie Bonner said...
Great blouse. Wish I could see the fabric better. You picked a winner. I will have to get this pattern.
7/13/07 11:30 PM
Big Dog said...
Love the style, I think that one is a must-have.
7/30/07 7:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Kwik Sew 3013

photo
by: kadythered...

Review
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Buy Now