SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 6996 (70's Sundress/Jumper)

Viewed 547 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
Friend of PR

About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA United States
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews: 307 (patterns: 307)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 101 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/8/07 8:47 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Elemenopeo said... (7/10/07 3:24 PM) Reply
Scary to think the Bradys are that age. This dress is sooo cute. Your dd looks sweet in it.
MelissaB in WA said... (7/9/07 11:23 AM) Reply
That is soooo cute - vintage patterns seem so neat, tho I have yet to sew one up. I love to look at the envelopes tho and ponder how times have changed. And yes, the Brady's will always be forever young in my mind too! LOL
Annette1 said... (7/9/07 2:15 AM) Reply
There she is! I've been thinking I haven't seen this poor, mistreated child in a new outfit lately! This one is another winner. SO CUTE!
Linda G said... (7/8/07 7:23 PM) Reply
Very very cute, you make me want to get some fabric out and sew for my DGD.
Levone said... (7/8/07 1:56 PM) Reply
Cute dress!
EveS said... (7/8/07 11:47 AM) Reply
OMG, this is the cutest dress ever!!! And a true vintage cool! I just love your fabric. Very mod. Enjoyed the review, too! Thanks!!!
Seamingly Simple said... (7/8/07 10:15 AM) Reply
Everything old is new again! This dress looks very fashionable and cute. Tee hee: where did DD get her independent streak from?
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pattern Details