SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 6996 (70's Sundress/Jumper)

Viewed 545 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 101 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/8/07 8:47 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
Scary to think the Bradys are that age. This dress is sooo cute. Your dd looks sweet in it.
7/10/07 3:24 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is soooo cute - vintage patterns seem so neat, tho I have yet to sew one up. I love to look at the envelopes tho and ponder how times have changed. And yes, the Brady's will always be forever young in my mind too! LOL
7/9/07 11:23 AM
Annette1 said...
There she is! I've been thinking I haven't seen this poor, mistreated child in a new outfit lately! This one is another winner. SO CUTE!
7/9/07 2:15 AM
Linda G said...
Very very cute, you make me want to get some fabric out and sew for my DGD.
7/8/07 7:23 PM
Levone said...
Cute dress!
7/8/07 1:56 PM
EveS said...
OMG, this is the cutest dress ever!!! And a true vintage one...how cool! I just love your fabric. Very mod. Enjoyed the review, too! Thanks!!!
7/8/07 11:47 AM
Seamingly Simple said...
Everything old is new again! This dress looks very fashionable and cute. Tee hee: where did DD get her independent streak from?
7/8/07 10:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

More Info
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

More Info