Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Burda: 2938 (SuperEasy) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 1842 times 6 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews written: 102
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 98
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/13/03 9:53 PM
Last Updated:2/13/03 9:53 PM


See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $7.46  List Price: $9.95   Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Charmaine said...
Your guys are soooo cute - and they look great in their pjs.
2/14/03 0:17 AM
Teri said...
Great pants, and I love the Beagle's hind end!
2/14/03 1:07 AM
Deepika said...
Sabrina those pants look and fit great!
2/14/03 1:18 AM
Lee Ann Hawkins said...
Those fit like a dream! The back end of your dog looks just like it would match the front end of mine!
2/14/03 2:44 AM
Rhonda Noah said...
Nice! I peeked at the jacket in your photo album and that makes a really nice outfit.
2/14/03 8:57 AM
Lisette said...
Thank you so much for your nice comments! Clio the beagle insisted on being in the picture.
2/14/03 2:49 PM
Everyday Sewist said...
Sabrina, this is the first pair of pants I ever made. Yours turned out much better than mine. :) I think it's a good idea to line them. When I wear mine. I wish they had a lining. And I agree, the fit is very good with Burda. Your pants look great...now I'm thinking I should try that pattern again.
2/15/03 0:25 AM
Deepika said...
When I decided to sew pants for myself last year, I also picked a Burda pattern and I was amazed at the fit and the style! Burda rules!
2/15/03 11:46 AM
Oopsy-Daisy! said...
Thanks for the reference to the Threads issue -- I'm glad to see it made the "Best Bets in Patterns" column of Patricia Moyes!
11/22/03 3:08 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Butterick 5646 Misses Tunic
photo
Review by Doobee64 on 1/9/12
Read Review

Petite Plus 204 Pattern
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern
Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Hi Lo Raglan Digital Pattern (JC315RE)
Jamie Christina Hi Lo Raglan Digital Pattern (JC315RE)

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Liesl + Co. Everyday skirt Digital Pattern
Liesl + Co. Everyday skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 7189
photo
Review by Pyrose on 8/14/06
Read Review

Kwik Sew 4057 Pattern
Kwik Sew 4057 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 6913 Pattern
Burda 6913 Pattern

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us