SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 2938 (SuperEasy)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1850 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/13/03 9:53 PM
Last Updated:2/13/03 9:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Charmaine said...
Your guys are soooo cute - and they look great in their pjs.
2/14/03 0:17 AM
Teri said...
Great pants, and I love the Beagle's hind end!
2/14/03 1:07 AM
Deepika said...
Sabrina those pants look and fit great!
2/14/03 1:18 AM
Lee Ann Hawkins said...
Those fit like a dream! The back end of your dog looks just like it would match the front end of mine!
2/14/03 2:44 AM
Rhonda Noah said...
Nice! I peeked at the jacket in your photo album and that makes a really nice outfit.
2/14/03 8:57 AM
Lisette said...
Thank you so much for your nice comments! Clio the beagle insisted on being in the picture.
2/14/03 2:49 PM
Everyday Sewist said...
Sabrina, this is the first pair of pants I ever made. Yours turned out much better than mine. :) I think it's a good idea to line them. When I wear mine. I wish they had a lining. And I agree, the fit is very good with Burda. Your pants look great...now I'm thinking I should try that pattern again.
2/15/03 0:25 AM
Deepika said...
When I decided to sew pants for myself last year, I also picked a Burda pattern and I was amazed at the fit and the style! Burda rules!
2/15/03 11:46 AM
Oopsy-Daisy! said...
Thanks for the reference to the Threads issue -- I'm glad to see it made the "Best Bets in Patterns" column of Patricia Moyes!
11/22/03 3:08 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

You Can Make This 01

photo
by: crazygrad

Review
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Buy Now