SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 2938 (SuperEasy)

7 more reviews
Viewed 1851 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/13/03 9:53 PM
Last Updated:2/13/03 9:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Oopsy-Daisy! said...
Thanks for the reference to the Threads issue -- I'm glad to see it made the "Best Bets in Patterns" column of Patricia Moyes!
11/22/03 3:08 PM
Deepika said...
When I decided to sew pants for myself last year, I also picked a Burda pattern and I was amazed at the fit and the style! Burda rules!
2/15/03 11:46 AM
Everyday Sewist said...
Sabrina, this is the first pair of pants I ever made. Yours turned out much better than mine. :) I think it's a good idea to line them. When I wear mine. I wish they had a lining. And I agree, the fit is very good with Burda. Your pants look great...now I'm thinking I should try that pattern again.
2/15/03 0:25 AM
Lisette said...
Thank you so much for your nice comments! Clio the beagle insisted on being in the picture.
2/14/03 2:49 PM
Rhonda Noah said...
Nice! I peeked at the jacket in your photo album and that makes a really nice outfit.
2/14/03 8:57 AM
Lee Ann Hawkins said...
Those fit like a dream! The back end of your dog looks just like it would match the front end of mine!
2/14/03 2:44 AM
Deepika said...
Sabrina those pants look and fit great!
2/14/03 1:18 AM
Teri said...
Great pants, and I love the Beagle's hind end!
2/14/03 1:07 AM
Charmaine said...
Your guys are soooo cute - and they look great in their pjs.
2/14/03 0:17 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: twotoast

Review
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Buy Now