SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2007-108 (Blouse)

1 more reviews
Viewed 676 times 
Reviewed by:morzel
photo

 
 
About morzelstarstar
GERMANY
Member since: 9/28/06
Reviews written: 81
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/07 8:45 AM
Last Updated:7/9/07 8:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dbsewer said...
Very nice blouse. It looks like a great fit and comfortable. Thanks for a great review.
7/9/07 9:16 AM
Levone said...
Pretty blouse! Nice fabric also.
7/9/07 10:09 AM
Peggy L said...
Very pretty - and you got a great fit.
7/9/07 10:13 AM
BJ1400 said...
I really like your blouse & the fit is great.
7/9/07 10:44 AM
bunz said...
That is really stunning on you. What a fit!! and great color for your skin and hair.
7/9/07 12:39 PM
Heatherrique said...
Nice, sharp looking top! Definitely very flattering on you!
7/9/07 1:02 PM
Birgitte said...
It looks so tailored and well made - fabulous fit!
7/9/07 2:52 PM
Johanna Lu said...
This blouse is perfection and it looks great on you! I need to drag my butt to the library to get hold of this Burda issue.
7/9/07 3:55 PM
rivergum said...
Fantastic blouse! You did a beautiful job designing and making it. I have always liked Japanese cottons, I must try and hunt up some here in Sydney.
7/9/07 4:33 PM
jnamcd said...
Great looking!
7/9/07 4:57 PM
sewbehind said...
Very good fit on that blouse. Deceptive from the line drawings. It looks much more fitted and shapely on you. Maybe it is just you!
7/9/07 11:27 PM
Patzee said...
Very nice! Thank you.
7/10/07 1:31 AM
Nancy K said...
Terrific blouse. I too am looking for a good blouse pattern and may give this a try. It is very flattering on you.
7/10/07 10:18 AM
Annette1 said...
PERFECT! I think you've found a keeper here. :o)
7/11/07 10:54 PM
Tez said...
Terrific fit! It looks great on you.
2/16/08 2:27 AM
Marita Kinnula said...
Soooo pretty!!!
2/16/08 3:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

Buy Now