SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 2101 (1 hour drawstring pants)

3 more reviews
Viewed 629 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews: 190 (patterns: 175)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/07 10:38 PM
Last Updated:8/28/10 3:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
renren said... (9/6/09 8:55 AM) Reply
Renren Wuz Here
renren said... (9/6/09 8:55 AM) Reply
I'm going to grab this pattern either from the store or the website, wherever I can get my hands on it, because it sounds great! Thanks for the review, and, oh . . . . .
Ody said... (1/22/09 0:39 AM) Reply
Great review and wonderful pants. Glad they fit so well.
sewtime said... (1/21/09 6:10 PM) Reply
Great review, and love the pants!
jannw said... (7/11/07 4:13 AM) Reply
Patzee..do try it..I also have no rear and it works..I can sit without it sliding down..Pictures are coming,, jan
Patzee said... (7/10/07 5:16 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I've been trying to decide whether or not to get this pattern. I am long-waisted with little difference in measurement between my hips and waist (flat butt). Consequently, I've never found an elastic waist pant that I could wear. This might be worth a try.
BillieJean said... (7/10/07 7:22 AM) Reply
It's good to know this would work for those of us with a less than perfect figure. Wish I could see a picture! Billie
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Simplicity 9469

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Pattern Details
Serendipity Studio 94

photo
by: amandajewl...

Review