SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 2101 (1 hour drawstring pants)

3 more reviews
Viewed 628 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews: 190 (patterns: 175)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/07 10:38 PM
Last Updated:8/28/10 3:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
renren said... (9/6/09 8:55 AM) Reply
Renren Wuz Here
renren said... (9/6/09 8:55 AM) Reply
I'm going to grab this pattern either from the store or the website, wherever I can get my hands on it, because it sounds great! Thanks for the review, and, oh . . . . .
Ody said... (1/22/09 0:39 AM) Reply
Great review and wonderful pants. Glad they fit so well.
sewtime said... (1/21/09 6:10 PM) Reply
Great review, and love the pants!
jannw said... (7/11/07 4:13 AM) Reply
Patzee..do try it..I also have no rear and it works..I can sit without it sliding down..Pictures are coming,, jan
Patzee said... (7/10/07 5:16 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I've been trying to decide whether or not to get this pattern. I am long-waisted with little difference in measurement between my hips and waist (flat butt). Consequently, I've never found an elastic waist pant that I could wear. This might be worth a try.
BillieJean said... (7/10/07 7:22 AM) Reply
It's good to know this would work for those of us with a less than perfect figure. Wish I could see a picture! Billie
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Pattern Details