SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 2101 (1 hour drawstring pants)

3 more reviews
Viewed 626 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews written: 190
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/07 10:38 PM
Last Updated:8/28/10 3:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
renren said... (9/6/09 8:55 AM) Reply
Renren Wuz Here
renren said... (9/6/09 8:55 AM) Reply
I'm going to grab this pattern either from the store or the website, wherever I can get my hands on it, because it sounds great! Thanks for the review, and, oh . . . . .
Ody said... (1/22/09 0:39 AM) Reply
Great review and wonderful pants. Glad they fit so well.
sewtime said... (1/21/09 6:10 PM) Reply
Great review, and love the pants!
jannw said... (7/11/07 4:13 AM) Reply
Patzee..do try it..I also have no rear and it works..I can sit without it sliding down..Pictures are coming,, jan
Patzee said... (7/10/07 5:16 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I've been trying to decide whether or not to get this pattern. I am long-waisted with little difference in measurement between my hips and waist (flat butt). Consequently, I've never found an elastic waist pant that I could wear. This might be worth a try.
BillieJean said... (7/10/07 7:22 AM) Reply
It's good to know this would work for those of us with a less than perfect figure. Wish I could see a picture! Billie
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2012-115

photo
by: tiadia

Review
Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Pattern Details