SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB030GP (Gum Drop Pillows)

12 more reviews
Viewed 1116 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews: 167 (patterns: 162)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 118 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/07 11:17 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (9/8/10 12:39 PM) Reply
Great review! I love your pillows, they came out very cute-and thanks for the tips!
Hooptastic said... (1/11/08 2:05 PM) Reply
I've been eye'ing this pattern for a while and just got it. Thank you for the wonderful review...especially the finished dimention information! Very excited to make this pattern.
Leora said... (7/14/07 11:28 AM) Reply
Those pillows are the cutest!
J-Girl said... (7/13/07 11:15 PM) Reply
Oh, I've been lusting after these pillows, and now that I know they are easy and not major fabric hogs, I think the wait is over!
Elemenopeo said... (7/13/07 3:56 PM) Reply
They are beautiful but also look so comfy. I am tempted to make these even though I have visions of the kids tossing them about madly...
lisaquilts said... (7/13/07 1:05 PM) Reply
These are fantastic!
MelissaB in WA said... (7/13/07 9:49 AM) Reply
Those are so cute Stacy!
DoggyGirl said... (7/12/07 10:23 PM) Reply
Love'em! Now I'm going to check out Amy Butler's patterns!
illinicrna said... (7/12/07 9:11 PM) Reply
Yay! I have been waiting for you to do these. they look great!
Sharon M said... (7/12/07 6:11 PM) Reply
These really turned out nice Stacy! I was curious how much fiberfill they would take so I'm glad you included that info also.
Jennifer shaw said... (7/12/07 4:32 PM) Reply
Your pillows turned out beautifully!!I love the fabrics that you chose. Hmm I wonder if the bunnies would love to have one of these...
maiaj said... (7/12/07 1:07 PM) Reply
Very, very cute! I am glad they were so easy, I really want to give these a try!
pterion said... (7/12/07 11:44 AM) Reply
Thanks so much for your review, Stacy - I just got this pattern! Your pillows look so cute! I love the Amy Butler fabric - good to know I might get by with less than 2 yds.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details