SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB030GP (Gum Drop Pillows)

12 more reviews
Viewed 1122 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews: 169 (patterns: 164)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 118 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/07 11:17 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Hilary said... (9/8/10 12:39 PM) Reply
Great review! I love your pillows, they came out very cute-and thanks for the tips!
Hooptastic said... (1/11/08 2:05 PM) Reply
I've been eye'ing this pattern for a while and just got it. Thank you for the wonderful review...especially the finished dimention information! Very excited to make this pattern.
Leora said... (7/14/07 11:28 AM) Reply
Those pillows are the cutest!
J-Girl said... (7/13/07 11:15 PM) Reply
Oh, I've been lusting after these pillows, and now that I know they are easy and not major fabric hogs, I think the wait is over!
Elemenopeo said... (7/13/07 3:56 PM) Reply
They are beautiful but also look so comfy. I am tempted to make these even though I have visions of the kids tossing them about madly...
lisaquilts said... (7/13/07 1:05 PM) Reply
These are fantastic!
MelissaB in WA said... (7/13/07 9:49 AM) Reply
Those are so cute Stacy!
DoggyGirl said... (7/12/07 10:23 PM) Reply
Love'em! Now I'm going to check out Amy Butler's patterns!
illinicrna said... (7/12/07 9:11 PM) Reply
Yay! I have been waiting for you to do these. they look great!
Sharon M said... (7/12/07 6:11 PM) Reply
These really turned out nice Stacy! I was curious how much fiberfill they would take so I'm glad you included that info also.
Jennifer shaw said... (7/12/07 4:32 PM) Reply
Your pillows turned out beautifully!!I love the fabrics that you chose. Hmm I wonder if the bunnies would love to have one of these...
maiaj said... (7/12/07 1:07 PM) Reply
Very, very cute! I am glad they were so easy, I really want to give these a try!
pterion said... (7/12/07 11:44 AM) Reply
Thanks so much for your review, Stacy - I just got this pattern! Your pillows look so cute! I love the Amy Butler fabric - good to know I might get by with less than 2 yds.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

New Look 6779

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Pattern Details