SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> ks-easysewing (Basic T-Shirt)

31 more reviews
Viewed 843 times 
Reviewed by:Sewingmi
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sewingmistar
USA
Member since: 11/8/05
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/07 7:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
TrixieD said...
Nice work, and I especially like the adaptation to the night gown as well.
7/17/07 8:09 PM
Padmé said...
I just recently finished the blouse pattern. It was a little short on me, but I'm new at making blouses, and I really need more practice. It's a sweet blouse though.
7/17/07 9:51 PM
sewsue said...
I love this book, you can really make all your garments form the patterns with a little planning. The instructions are great.
7/18/07 1:30 AM
SewVeryTall said...
You got a great fit, very nice!
7/18/07 3:32 AM
janem123 said...
I've got this book, too, although I haven't made anything using the master patterns yet. It's good to know that you had a positive experience with them. Thanks.
7/18/07 7:58 AM
mClones said...
Nice top. And, I am so jealous of your neatly organized stash!
7/18/07 5:38 PM
khurtdvm said...
I'm glad to hear how much you like this pattern - I have the book, too, but haven't made anything from it yet.
7/18/07 10:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Colette Patterns Pastille

photo
by: punkmik

Review
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Studio Cherie Summer Clutch

photo
by: ggf2005

Review