Online Sewing Class: Understanding Wool Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7942 (Burda 7942 Blouse)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1130 times 
Reviewed by:julesberry
photo

 
 
About julesberrystarstar
Member since: 12/6/05
Reviews: 60 (patterns: 56)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/07 1:03 AM
Last Updated:7/15/07 1:09 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pamici said... (7/16/07 7:21 PM) Reply
Hmmm ... well it is lovely, but I think I need a bit more hand-holding from my patterns just yet. I'll hold off on this one for a while!
krystalkaes said... (7/16/07 8:35 AM) Reply
The shirt looks cute on you. Thank you for the review.
Levone said... (7/15/07 10:35 PM) Reply
Cute shirt...I love this style w/the front gathers.
Luckylibbet said... (7/15/07 11:59 AM) Reply
Great style for you! Can you frankenpattern the collar to something with a stand if that is what you prefer?
CarolynGM said... (7/15/07 11:03 AM) Reply
Well, I think it's a darling blouse and looks terrific on you. I especially love the gathered front.
carolynw said... (7/15/07 8:52 AM) Reply
I love your blouse and it looks such a good fit on you and the fabric is as EOS said "very fashion forward". Hope the Typhoon is over soon!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Pattern Details