SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7942 (Burda 7942 Blouse)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1130 times 
Reviewed by:julesberry
photo

 
 
About julesberrystarstar
Member since: 12/6/05
Reviews: 60 (patterns: 56)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/07 1:03 AM
Last Updated:7/15/07 1:09 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pamici said... (7/16/07 7:21 PM) Reply
Hmmm ... well it is lovely, but I think I need a bit more hand-holding from my patterns just yet. I'll hold off on this one for a while!
krystalkaes said... (7/16/07 8:35 AM) Reply
The shirt looks cute on you. Thank you for the review.
Levone said... (7/15/07 10:35 PM) Reply
Cute shirt...I love this style w/the front gathers.
Luckylibbet said... (7/15/07 11:59 AM) Reply
Great style for you! Can you frankenpattern the collar to something with a stand if that is what you prefer?
CarolynGM said... (7/15/07 11:03 AM) Reply
Well, I think it's a darling blouse and looks terrific on you. I especially love the gathered front.
carolynw said... (7/15/07 8:52 AM) Reply
I love your blouse and it looks such a good fit on you and the fabric is as EOS said "very fashion forward". Hope the Typhoon is over soon!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Simplicity 2195 Vintage

photo
by: rosiewedne...

Review
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Pattern Details