SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7942 (Burda 7942 Blouse)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1130 times 
Reviewed by:julesberry

About julesberrystarstar
Member since: 12/6/05
Reviews: 60 (patterns: 56)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/07 1:03 AM
Last Updated:7/15/07 1:09 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
pamici said... (7/16/07 7:21 PM) Reply
Hmmm ... well it is lovely, but I think I need a bit more hand-holding from my patterns just yet. I'll hold off on this one for a while!
krystalkaes said... (7/16/07 8:35 AM) Reply
The shirt looks cute on you. Thank you for the review.
Levone said... (7/15/07 10:35 PM) Reply
Cute shirt...I love this style w/the front gathers.
Luckylibbet said... (7/15/07 11:59 AM) Reply
Great style for you! Can you frankenpattern the collar to something with a stand if that is what you prefer?
CarolynGM said... (7/15/07 11:03 AM) Reply
Well, I think it's a darling blouse and looks terrific on you. I especially love the gathered front.
carolynw said... (7/15/07 8:52 AM) Reply
I love your blouse and it looks such a good fit on you and the fabric is as EOS said "very fashion forward". Hope the Typhoon is over soon!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member