SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7942 (Burda 7942 Blouse)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1130 times 
Reviewed by:julesberry
photo

 
 
About julesberrystarstar
Member since: 12/6/05
Reviews written: 60
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 56
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/07 1:03 AM
Last Updated:7/15/07 1:09 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
carolynw said...
I love your blouse and it looks such a good fit on you and the fabric is as EOS said "very fashion forward". Hope the Typhoon is over soon!
7/15/07 8:52 AM
CarolynGM said...
Well, I think it's a darling blouse and looks terrific on you. I especially love the gathered front.
7/15/07 11:03 AM
Luckylibbet said...
Great style for you! Can you frankenpattern the collar to something with a stand if that is what you prefer?
7/15/07 11:59 AM
Levone said...
Cute shirt...I love this style w/the front gathers.
7/15/07 10:35 PM
krystalkaes said...
The shirt looks cute on you. Thank you for the review.
7/16/07 8:35 AM
pamici said...
Hmmm ... well it is lovely, but I think I need a bit more hand-holding from my patterns just yet. I'll hold off on this one for a while!
7/16/07 7:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

HotPatterns HP 1131

photo
by: crisford

Review
Pants Sewing DVD

Pants Sewing DVD

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Buy Now