SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7942 (Burda 7942 Blouse)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1130 times 
Reviewed by:julesberry
photo

 
 
About julesberrystarstar
Member since: 12/6/05
Reviews: 60 (patterns: 56)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/07 1:03 AM
Last Updated:7/15/07 1:09 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pamici said... (7/16/07 7:21 PM) Reply
Hmmm ... well it is lovely, but I think I need a bit more hand-holding from my patterns just yet. I'll hold off on this one for a while!
krystalkaes said... (7/16/07 8:35 AM) Reply
The shirt looks cute on you. Thank you for the review.
Levone said... (7/15/07 10:35 PM) Reply
Cute shirt...I love this style w/the front gathers.
Luckylibbet said... (7/15/07 11:59 AM) Reply
Great style for you! Can you frankenpattern the collar to something with a stand if that is what you prefer?
CarolynGM said... (7/15/07 11:03 AM) Reply
Well, I think it's a darling blouse and looks terrific on you. I especially love the gathered front.
carolynw said... (7/15/07 8:52 AM) Reply
I love your blouse and it looks such a good fit on you and the fabric is as EOS said "very fashion forward". Hope the Typhoon is over soon!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details