SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7942 (Burda 7942 Blouse)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1130 times 
Reviewed by:julesberry
photo

 
 
About julesberrystarstar
Member since: 12/6/05
Reviews written: 60
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 56
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/07 1:03 AM
Last Updated:7/15/07 1:09 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
carolynw said...
I love your blouse and it looks such a good fit on you and the fabric is as EOS said "very fashion forward". Hope the Typhoon is over soon!
7/15/07 8:52 AM
CarolynGM said...
Well, I think it's a darling blouse and looks terrific on you. I especially love the gathered front.
7/15/07 11:03 AM
Luckylibbet said...
Great style for you! Can you frankenpattern the collar to something with a stand if that is what you prefer?
7/15/07 11:59 AM
Levone said...
Cute shirt...I love this style w/the front gathers.
7/15/07 10:35 PM
krystalkaes said...
The shirt looks cute on you. Thank you for the review.
7/16/07 8:35 AM
pamici said...
Hmmm ... well it is lovely, but I think I need a bit more hand-holding from my patterns just yet. I'll hold off on this one for a while!
7/16/07 7:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Butterick 5677

photo
by: blessedtos...

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Buy Now