SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2893 (t-shirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 986 times 
Reviewed by:Debbie Spriggs
photo

 
 
About Debbie Spriggsstar
WI USA
Member since: 10/4/02
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/16/03 8:02 PM
Last Updated:2/16/03 8:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew Jane said...
They are all wonderful! Lovely job! I enjoy seeing the embroidery machine used so nicely too!
2/16/03 9:26 PM
MaryBeth said...
Once again Debbie, you've done a review definitely worth spending time with! Adding the different styles and showing the embroideries really help us get inspired. Well done review and the tops look "store bought". Congratulations!
2/16/03 9:28 PM
AnneM said...
Great review! Seeing the pattern done up in different materials really shows the possibilities. I really like the contrast sleeve & neckband version.
2/16/03 9:46 PM
Elona said...
Too cute! And the Vee neckline looks great in all the versions.
2/16/03 9:55 PM
alex said...
Thanks for the great review with all the differnt versions! I will have to get this for my own dd. Another beautiful child, BTW!
2/16/03 10:04 PM
Rhonda Noah said...
Those are nice tops. I'll have to get this pattern for my nieces to grow into. Thanks for another terrific review!
2/17/03 7:56 AM
Jennifer West said...
Thanks so much for the helpful review! I've been debating on getting this pattern and after seeing all of the different looks that can be made with it, I'm convinced I need it. :-) Great job!
2/17/03 11:09 AM
Mbarkle said...
Debbie, I just found your review after I posted mine. Wow, I love everything you've done with this pattern. Very inspiring. I don't think I would have used polar fleece. Great idea. The embroidery is beautiful too.
2/26/03 11:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Papercut Patterns 1004

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review
Maggie

Maggie

Buy Now
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Buy Now