SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2893 (t-shirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 986 times 
Reviewed by:Debbie Spriggs
photo

 
 
About Debbie Spriggsstar
WI USA
Member since: 10/4/02
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/16/03 8:02 PM
Last Updated:2/16/03 8:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mbarkle said...
Debbie, I just found your review after I posted mine. Wow, I love everything you've done with this pattern. Very inspiring. I don't think I would have used polar fleece. Great idea. The embroidery is beautiful too.
2/26/03 11:47 AM
Jennifer West said...
Thanks so much for the helpful review! I've been debating on getting this pattern and after seeing all of the different looks that can be made with it, I'm convinced I need it. :-) Great job!
2/17/03 11:09 AM
Rhonda Noah said...
Those are nice tops. I'll have to get this pattern for my nieces to grow into. Thanks for another terrific review!
2/17/03 7:56 AM
alex said...
Thanks for the great review with all the differnt versions! I will have to get this for my own dd. Another beautiful child, BTW!
2/16/03 10:04 PM
Elona said...
Too cute! And the Vee neckline looks great in all the versions.
2/16/03 9:55 PM
AnneM said...
Great review! Seeing the pattern done up in different materials really shows the possibilities. I really like the contrast sleeve & neckband version.
2/16/03 9:46 PM
MaryBeth said...
Once again Debbie, you've done a review definitely worth spending time with! Adding the different styles and showing the embroideries really help us get inspired. Well done review and the tops look "store bought". Congratulations!
2/16/03 9:28 PM
Sew Jane said...
They are all wonderful! Lovely job! I enjoy seeing the embroidery machine used so nicely too!
2/16/03 9:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-104

photo
by: MissCelie

Review
Lekala Patterns 4042

photo
by: norsk

Review
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Buy Now