Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Other: Wardrobe Contest 2007 (Wardrobe Contest 2007) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 856 times 19 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:yummymummy38
photo
About yummymummy38star
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 5/15/06
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/19/07 11:14 AM
Last Updated:8/2/07 10:02 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Robin Denning said...
Fabulous! You are fast and you do beautiful work! I love your taste and I'd wear every single item you made. You have inspired me to keep learning to sew with knits. Congratulations on a job well done!
7/19/07 11:53 AM
RuthieSews said...
Its looking really great, and once you add in the links to the reviews you will be sorted!
7/19/07 12:34 PM
RobinE said...
Beautiful colors! I especially love the tealy blue knit cardy and that vibrant shrug jacket. Congratulations on an amazing wardrobe!
7/19/07 2:12 PM
sewbehind said...
I like the colours you have chosen. Nice job!
7/19/07 11:16 PM
katharin said...
I love the colors of your wardrobe and how you combine them. Every piece looks beautiful.
7/26/07 9:31 AM
Nancywin said...
beautiful colors and fabrics. I like your styles
7/27/07 10:43 AM
morzel said...
Well, what a wonderful wardrobe (and matching title)! My favourite is also the teal cardigan!
7/30/07 11:54 AM
LauraLo said...
This is a yummy-yummy wardrobe - now I understand why you chose that nickname :)
8/1/07 5:10 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Wonderful wardrobe of clothes. I love all of the tops and shrug you made, and especially the colours.
8/1/07 7:05 AM
Peggy L said...
Wonderful! I enjoyed looking at all your new clothes.
8/2/07 11:39 AM
Stephenie said...
Beautiful colors. Wonderful job on your wardrobe!
8/2/07 4:19 PM
AnneM said...
Hey, you stole my color palette! Although I don't think I would have thought of some of these combinations. Lovely.
8/2/07 4:50 PM
RuthieSews said...
Very nice wardrobe. Lovely colours for you and great crisp clear shapes.
8/3/07 3:26 AM
BJ1400 said...
Beautiful collection.
8/3/07 10:22 AM
Irene Q said...
I love it! The colors are wonderful, and every piece is beautiful. Congratulations!!
8/3/07 1:07 PM
Levone said...
Great wardrobe! Everything looks great and I love the colors that you chose.
8/6/07 10:35 AM
yummymummy38 said...
Thanks for all your encouraging comments, I'm overwhelmed by your interest.
8/8/07 9:38 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Colette Patterns 0003 Sorbetto
photo
Review by hme75 on 5/22/12
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Lil-Adventurer Backpack Digital Pattern ( Size one size )
Peek-A Boo Lil-Adventurer Backpack Digital Pattern ( Size one size )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Patterns Cowl Neck Tunic Digital Pattern
Christine Jonson Patterns Cowl Neck Tunic Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

No Pattern Used Burrito Pillow Case Patte
photo
Review by Mary Stief... on 2/6/12
Read Review

Petite Plus V202 VHS
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Details
Price: $40.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1587 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 1587 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6095 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )
New Look 6095 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us