SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe Contest 2007 (Wardrobe Contest 2007)

19 more reviews
Viewed 856 times 
Reviewed by:yummymummy38
photo

 
 
About yummymummy38star
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 5/15/06
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/19/07 11:14 AM
Last Updated:8/2/07 10:02 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Robin Denning said...
Fabulous! You are fast and you do beautiful work! I love your taste and I'd wear every single item you made. You have inspired me to keep learning to sew with knits. Congratulations on a job well done!
7/19/07 11:53 AM
RuthieSews said...
Its looking really great, and once you add in the links to the reviews you will be sorted!
7/19/07 12:34 PM
RobinE said...
Beautiful colors! I especially love the tealy blue knit cardy and that vibrant shrug jacket. Congratulations on an amazing wardrobe!
7/19/07 2:12 PM
sewbehind said...
I like the colours you have chosen. Nice job!
7/19/07 11:16 PM
katharin said...
I love the colors of your wardrobe and how you combine them. Every piece looks beautiful.
7/26/07 9:31 AM
Nancywin said...
beautiful colors and fabrics. I like your styles
7/27/07 10:43 AM
morzel said...
Well, what a wonderful wardrobe (and matching title)! My favourite is also the teal cardigan!
7/30/07 11:54 AM
LauraLo said...
This is a yummy-yummy wardrobe - now I understand why you chose that nickname :)
8/1/07 5:10 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Wonderful wardrobe of clothes. I love all of the tops and shrug you made, and especially the colours.
8/1/07 7:05 AM
Peggy L said...
Wonderful! I enjoyed looking at all your new clothes.
8/2/07 11:39 AM
Stephenie said...
Beautiful colors. Wonderful job on your wardrobe!
8/2/07 4:19 PM
AnneM said...
Hey, you stole my color palette! Although I don't think I would have thought of some of these combinations. Lovely.
8/2/07 4:50 PM
RuthieSews said...
Very nice wardrobe. Lovely colours for you and great crisp clear shapes.
8/3/07 3:26 AM
BJ1400 said...
Beautiful collection.
8/3/07 10:22 AM
Irene Q said...
I love it! The colors are wonderful, and every piece is beautiful. Congratulations!!
8/3/07 1:07 PM
Levone said...
Great wardrobe! Everything looks great and I love the colors that you chose.
8/6/07 10:35 AM
yummymummy38 said...
Thanks for all your encouraging comments, I'm overwhelmed by your interest.
8/8/07 9:38 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Simplicity 2758

photo
by: VirginiasD...

Review
Kwik Sew 3467

photo
by: Lori V

Review
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now